Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Corinth, TexasDFW area on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
About me: Active old fart over 75
These socks do the job they are designed to do and are quite comfortable
These socks are a very good product at a reasonable price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Saturday, April 11, 2015
About me: RN
Support stockings
Love that these stockings feel like socks, not nylons!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Saturday, April 11, 2015
About me: RN
Support stockings
Love that these stockings feel like socks, not nylons!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in California on Monday, April 6, 2015
Great
These socks are wonderful. Texture is more like an athletic sock. Easy to put on and take off. I originally bought these for my husband, but we were going on a long driving trip and I decided to buy a pair for myself. Very comfortable. The socks that were sent as a reorder were different material, different texture. Very difficult to put on and take off. Was not happy with those.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Diego on Monday, April 6, 2015
About me: vascular healthcare professional
Sport socks 20/30
Great socks, wear compression socks to work and when I exercise and these are affordable, comfortable, and compression is great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Sunday, April 5, 2015
Unisex Sport Socks
These socks are much easier to put on than any other support stockings I have tried, yet still provide the needed support. And I appreciate not needing to put on another pair of socks when wearing walking shoes. I can wear them all day in complete comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fla on Sunday, March 29, 2015
About me: retitred
great support
Easy to get on. Great support. Good valud
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Saturday, March 28, 2015
About me: 81 years old male, 6'4" tall
Easy to Put On
Excellent quality - easy to pull on as they do not have any loose threads inside to snag toenails. This was a problem with other, more expensive hose. Also stand up to washing.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Saskatoon, Sask., CANADA on Saturday, March 28, 2015
About me: Professor
Best Socks Ever!!!
Best Socks I ever owned, very comfy and legs feel great after the day on them. Soak up sweat great as I have sweaty feet, thanks to their "silver lining" in the soles. First thing I put on the morning and last thing I take off when my day has ended. 5/5 stars!!!!! Reasonably priced too!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Independence, KY on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: A GREAT PAIR OF COMPRESSION SOCKS
A
I am very satisfied with the quality and price of the 20-30 mmHg Sport Sock with Silver Embedded Foot and Heel. You will not be disappointed with this sock...in whatever compression you require.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%