Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Independence, KY on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: A GREAT PAIR OF COMPRESSION SOCKS
A
I am very satisfied with the quality and price of the 20-30 mmHg Sport Sock with Silver Embedded Foot and Heel. You will not be disappointed with this sock...in whatever compression you require.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Omaha ne on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: Retired nurse
Wonderful. Easy to put on. Stay in place.
Wonderful Easy to put on. Stay in place.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: Geezer cyclist
Great for cycling
I purchased these socks to wear when I ride my bike. Compression stockings were recommended as a result of having had a blood clot in my leg. Since beginning to wear the socks my riding has been more comfortable and I feel stronger.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fayetteville, Arkansas on Friday, March 27, 2015
Sport Knee Hi Sock
I really like these Sport Knee Hi Socks. They fit great & are very comfortable. They are also easier to put on & take off than regular compression stockings. I,m a happy man.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Victoria Texas on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: Teacher/coach
Great product
Great product. Easiest pair of support socks I have ever owed to get on and off. I am on my feet all day long and they have stopped the swelling and my legs feel great. I would recommend these to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: 57, varicose veins, desk job
May work for some, but too tight at the knee
These were promising, but when I pulled them on, the elastic at the top turned out to be binding, not graduated. Within 10 minutes I couldn't wait to pull them off, they fit so tightly at the back of the knee. If you have edema, they will leave indentations.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Gainesville, FL on Friday, March 27, 2015
Good strong product
Nice sock with what appears like a long lifespan. OK value when on reduction sale but would never pay full price for them. Happy with the purchase at 1/2 off.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Friday, March 27, 2015
About me: retired
Great fitting socks
Very comfortable. Would buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in ohio on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
comfortable
I stand on my feel all day at work and the sock helps with leg cramps I used to get at night while trying to sleep.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Downers Grove, IL on Sunday, March 22, 2015
About me: Adult Male
Great Socks
I have ordered 3 pairs of socks and after trying them I ordered an additional quantity of 6. These socks are comfortable provide even pressure and are easy to put on and take off. I highly recommend these socks the support is great.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%