Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Downers Grove, IL on Sunday, March 22, 2015
About me: Adult Male
Great Socks
I have ordered 3 pairs of socks and after trying them I ordered an additional quantity of 6. These socks are comfortable provide even pressure and are easy to put on and take off. I highly recommend these socks the support is great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle, WA on Sunday, March 22, 2015
About me: RN - critical care night shift - on the run all night long!
Love these socks! Great value.
These are the best socks for me. I've tried different brands but these do the job. They are soft, padded in the sole with great support. I have incompetent valves in my legs from being a nurse and can't do my job without 20-30 support. I highly recommend these. My only complaint is that I wish that they came in fun colors!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Levittown, PA on Sunday, February 22, 2015
Great Compression Socks!
Great item. Comfort with great compression!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Perfect socks!
I would love these socks. They are so comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Montana on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Sock it to me
I wear a women's size 9.5 or 10 shoe, and wear boots almost daily. These socks in size M were a good fit for me. The toe box is roomy, with no pulling so they are comfortable all day. They stay up fine. They have survived being washed on delicate cycle in warm or cold water and line dried. I now have several pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chino CA on Sunday, January 11, 2015
About me: RN
Great deal
Coworker told me about your socks . They are really nice and such a good price. I work with many different surgeons and are on our feet a lot .
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in St George, UT on Friday, January 2, 2015
Sport soxs
I use these sox for golf. Good fit and well cushioned.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NW Illinois on Friday, January 2, 2015
About me: Old
Beautiful white sock too tight. Returned for black. Waiting for it.
Nice sock, way to tight. The other three white socks fit perfect. Really the balcks ones do to. Time will tell!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in shenandoah valley on Thursday, January 1, 2015
easy to use & comfortable
This is my second purchase. Loved the first pair so much I bought 2 pair this time. Excellent value. Easy to put on, super comfortable & great price!. Having worn compression socks for over 30 years, I know good compression socks when I wear them & know when I am getting a good deal!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
About me: nurse
love these!
Very soft and a large toe box
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%