Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in midwest on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
About me: Retired
Great footwear at a good price.
Good every day socks. Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, December 19, 2014
Great socks!
Great comfortable socks at a better price than many.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North central Illinois on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
About me: Kinda old
Easy on....easy off
Best compression socks I have used. Looks very athletic, feels comfortable, great in athletic/walking shoes. Really hope the black ones get back in stock.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Love these MOJO Sport Socks
This is my third order of these MOJO Sport Socks. I particularly like them because they are much easier to put on and take off than the regular compression stockings. They have more give in them. However, they still give excellent support at 2o-30mmhg.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Long Island City , NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
could be better
good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TX on Sunday, December 7, 2014
About me: Machinst
Outsanding performance.
As always a great product. Great performance. Quality socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, November 30, 2014
About me: Athletic, Very Tall, Very Long Legged
Compression Knee High Sports Sox
Love these sox. Wear them all the time for sports as well as under tights and jeans. Find they help my leg energy all day long.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Northern Illinois on Thursday, November 27, 2014
About me: Older guy
2nd pair
Just ordered 2nd pair. Had first pair for few weeks. Look like first class athletic socks.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Southern Nevada on Sunday, November 23, 2014
I Like!!!
The delivery took less time than had been estimated. Good! The socks are comfortable and the sport thickness is exactly what I was hoping for. Good!! I now have two pair of the sport, knee high socks and plan to get a couple more pair. I wear support socks very nearly every day and need numerous pair to accommodate this use. Frank In reference to your "Quick Question" I tried this answer (numerically it is 8, talking about a time period, it is a week and one day.) but your program wouldn't accept that. Therefore I'm putting a single didgit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Franklin, MA on Friday, November 21, 2014
About me: On the go all the time!
Sport Knee Hi Sock with Silver Embedded foot and heel 20-30mmhg
As a full time employee in a busy hospital I am on my feel quite a bit of the day. I have tried other nylon type stockings but they tend to cut into my calves and are difficult to get on and off. I find these socks easy to put on and easy to wear for a full day. I have five pair currently. They wash and dry well with my regular laundry. I will continue to wear them as long as they are available.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%