Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Huntsville AL on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Super Sock at Great Price
Excellent sock-retains shape and provides ample space for toes-does not bind. Only complaint is color limited to black and white.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in eastern Washington on Saturday, November 15, 2014
About me: middle-aged woman with varicose veins
Love them
These socks are very comfortable and effective in supporting my legs. They are great for exercise and for winter time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southgate, Michigan on Friday, November 14, 2014
best compression socks I have ever owned
Having tried several brands of compression socks, I bought these. They are, hands down, the best I have ever had. Own several, will buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, November 7, 2014
Great sock
Great sock for a lower price I have 15 pair and love them Long weRing
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Levittown, PA on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Great product!
Great product. Support with comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in ohio on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
like them, will reorder again
good product ... like them
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, October 24, 2014
About me: Fit baby boomer
The best socks
These are the best compression socks ever! They support my legs and feet, they are comfortable, and they are easy to put on and to remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, October 20, 2014
Great fit and comfort
These compression sock are wonderful. I found them easy to put on, comfortable to wear. We recently took a long driving trip and since my husband was wearing these, I decided to purchase a couple of pair for myself. I was able to wear them all day and they were extremely comfortable and my legs felt energergized at the end of the day's driving. I recommended them to my daughter who was going to be flying.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ocala, FL on Monday, October 20, 2014
As Advertised!
These stockings were exactly as described. They were delivered promptly and quickly provided me with increased comfort and reduced leg fatigue. I am seeing the results of increased circulation also. Well worth the price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Thursday, October 16, 2014
About me: 55 yrs. Female
Great fit- Great price
These are the best compression stockings ever! They fit snug, yet are comfy. They keep your legs warm- but the feet do not sweat. The price is awesome also. I love love love Them!!!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%