Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(262)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, November 30, 2014
About me: Athletic, Very Tall, Very Long Legged
Compression Knee High Sports Sox
Love these sox. Wear them all the time for sports as well as under tights and jeans. Find they help my leg energy all day long.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Northern Illinois on Thursday, November 27, 2014
About me: Older guy
2nd pair
Just ordered 2nd pair. Had first pair for few weeks. Look like first class athletic socks.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Southern Nevada on Sunday, November 23, 2014
I Like!!!
The delivery took less time than had been estimated. Good! The socks are comfortable and the sport thickness is exactly what I was hoping for. Good!! I now have two pair of the sport, knee high socks and plan to get a couple more pair. I wear support socks very nearly every day and need numerous pair to accommodate this use. Frank In reference to your "Quick Question" I tried this answer (numerically it is 8, talking about a time period, it is a week and one day.) but your program wouldn't accept that. Therefore I'm putting a single didgit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Franklin, MA on Friday, November 21, 2014
About me: On the go all the time!
Sport Knee Hi Sock with Silver Embedded foot and heel 20-30mmhg
As a full time employee in a busy hospital I am on my feel quite a bit of the day. I have tried other nylon type stockings but they tend to cut into my calves and are difficult to get on and off. I find these socks easy to put on and easy to wear for a full day. I have five pair currently. They wash and dry well with my regular laundry. I will continue to wear them as long as they are available.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Huntsville AL on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Super Sock at Great Price
Excellent sock-retains shape and provides ample space for toes-does not bind. Only complaint is color limited to black and white.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in eastern Washington on Saturday, November 15, 2014
About me: middle-aged woman with varicose veins
Love them
These socks are very comfortable and effective in supporting my legs. They are great for exercise and for winter time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southgate, Michigan on Friday, November 14, 2014
best compression socks I have ever owned
Having tried several brands of compression socks, I bought these. They are, hands down, the best I have ever had. Own several, will buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, November 7, 2014
Great sock
Great sock for a lower price I have 15 pair and love them Long weRing
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Levittown, PA on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Great product!
Great product. Support with comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in ohio on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
like them, will reorder again
good product ... like them
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%