Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FLORIDA on Monday, October 13, 2014
Great Stockings
I love these socks. They are very comfortable. They keep the swelling in my legs under control all day long. The top is slightly tighter than I'd like it to be, but they sure don't fall down. Ytjer than that the fit is pretty much perfect.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, October 12, 2014
About me: Male over 60
Comfortable
They fit good and are comfortable. If they hold up well, I will buy more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Burbank, CA on Friday, October 10, 2014
Comfortable!
These compression socks are very comfortable, easy to put on. They feel like an athletic sock. I would definitely order these again. I recommended these to my daughter and she purchased some to wear also.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Oregon on Sunday, October 5, 2014
About me: I have large feet, neuropathy, and edema.
NO
These socks are the perfect weight for winter, but they fail in support. I need the foot strip and the leg support to be connected in support so that my ankles will not swell. I love the toe size but cannot wear these all the time so I will not order a second pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Delray Beach, FL on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
About me: 66 years old with phlebitis
Use them all the time!
I am retired and no longer have to dress for the occasion. Mostly I dress casual or sportive. Comfortable in other words. These Sport Knee High socks are perfect for my dress code. I use them daily. They are my favorites for walks or jogging. There is something in the fabric that repels odors. I wash them in the delicate cycle as I do most my laundry. Hang them to dry (better) or throw them in the dryer. I have had a couple of years using these and must report that they wear very well. They still hold pressure after two years of use. Of course, I have others too that I use but overall, you will be very satisfied with these socks. Service from Discount Surgical is outstanding. I have been their customer for years and would not consider going anywhere else for value and customer service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Sunday, September 14, 2014
About me: RN
Great sock!
This is a comfortable sock. I was worried about bulkiness, but it has not been bad at all. Material is soft and is not difficult to pull up like other support socks/hose can be. Definitely will be ordering more!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, September 8, 2014
This is a great fit
This is the first time that I ordered this, but I would reorder it again. It is not only very comfortable, fits great, and when I have to be on my feet a lot, it not only feels great, but my legs feel great after wearing them. The bottom of the stocking is very soft and comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Monday, September 1, 2014
Love these socks
I ordered these after a friend recommended them. They fit perfect and my legs feel so ich better when I wear these. Just ordered another pair,so I have at least two pair. Thank you, Elinore Frising
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, August 25, 2014
Best socks ever
Easy to put on yet have the pressure needed. Love the cushioned soles and heel and odor absorbing silver. Need more colors.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Thursday, August 21, 2014
About me: active 57 year old.
I love these socks!
These socks are comfortable, and perform very well for me. I have had great success with all of the Absolute Support products.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%