Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Edgewood, WA on Friday, April 12, 2019
I LOVE these socks!
I have been purchasing compression socks from Discount Surgical for years. I used to have to buy them at a local medical supply store and pay at least 3 times as much for a pair of socks. I love these socks and I find them to be very durable. Thanks again for offering such a fine product! ~paul (aka "RootHead")
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Carrollton TX on Thursday, March 7, 2019
Good socks
Sock fit good feel great hold the compression well after washing. Your feet do not slip in your sneakers or boots
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in delaware on Thursday, February 21, 2019
Very comfortable
These are thicker than other compression socks I have, and I had preferred thinner. These are very comfortable and very easy to put on. They fit me much better than the thinner versions.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PA on Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Great support, great quality
I wear dress compression stockings on a regular basis. These were my first purchase of athletic compression socks. Very happy with the fit and performance. Will buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Great
It feels very good I Like Them
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MA on Saturday, December 1, 2018
About me: Teacher
Nice fit, support and warmth
Nice comfort for someone who stands and walks a lot during the day
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maine on Sunday, September 16, 2018
About me: 66 Yr Old Woman with venous stasis problems on both legs
A Nice Surprise
After a fashion it can be hard to find compression stockings that may be slightly different in style than that of a regular-looking nylon compression. I ordered these especially since cooler weather will be here sooner than later. After receiving them I was very pleasantly surprised that not only did they provide the compression needed but now I have a nice pair of VERY WARM stockings for the fall & Winter seasons. They are also very comfortable & easy to put on! I think I will be purchasing another pair! If you're looking for a nice warm pair of compression stockings which are comfortable, then you should give these a try. Price is exceptional!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ocala fl on Thursday, August 2, 2018
About me: old fart
will by again today just dhl is slow
need them to walk and they WORK
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Danvers , Mass. on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
About me: retired & like to b e comfortable when I relax , but am active doing yard work & plaing ice hockey
Supportive & Very Comfortable
These socks are a great quality & very comfortable . They fit very well ( a little too long , but better than too short ) They make my legs feel so comfortable & when winter arrives they will keep me warm . I am completely amazed at the Quality of these socks. Best purchase I made & will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in WI on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
About me: Long time 30 years compression sock user
Silver Blend Compression Socks
These socks seem well made and comfortable for me, they just seem a little short in verticle length for me. I wear a mens 11 or 11.5 size shoe so I ordered a large size which is for a shoe size of 10-11.5. I should also note that I am probably a little longer in the heel to knee area than normal which is probably my issue although I have been wearing Large compression stockings for over 30 years. When I reorder I will probably try an XL .
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%