Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in San Diego on Sunday, August 3, 2014
Good Value Great Product
Diagnosed w/ blood clot in super saphenous vein 2 years ago. Allergic reaction to blood thinners so had to let clot resolve itself. Dr. recommended I wear compression stockings during my 3-workout/week regimen. Have worn these socks since then, and they have worked extremely well. As, I would guess, with all compression stockings, they are a pain to get on. But with the help of a little baby powder the task has become pretty easy. Only gave them a 4 overall rating because of the value proposition. Crazy that just because they are "medical" the price is so high but they are still a better value than any like products I have found.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alaska on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
About me: Computer and network operations
Excellent socks
I have six pairs of these now and find they fit well even on my large feet (13 EEE) They don't crimp my ankles like other brands have in the past Go on easily and provide enough compression to keep my edema under control Seem to wear nicely, none of the pairs have started to show any signs of failure, much better than other pricier socks I have purchased. I love the silver in these, really helps control foot odor I don't rush home after wearing these for 10 + hours and hurry to pull them off. They are very comfortable to wear and make my legs and feet feel good after a long day. The price was what got me to try these after spending a LOT more on other brands but the quality is what made me buy more of them and I think these will be in my drawer for a long time to come. A product that I feel gives me my monies worth, something hard to find these days.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tacoma, WA on Friday, July 11, 2014
About me: Frequent traveler
Great Support
Great support. I was on a flight that was 8 hours and my legs felt great after getting off the plane. I highly recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Moscow, PA on Sunday, July 6, 2014
"Great Look" and wears well
Great stocking! I was amaized good they look when worn and how comfortable they feel. Easy on and easy off. A great but as well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sarasota on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
About me: clinical psychologist
Wonderful Sock
Fit extremely well and comfortable all day long. strongly recommended.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
more comfortable than nylon stockings
Very comfortable socks much better than the nylon ones! I use them everyday even with my dress pants and they are just as efficient but much more comfortable. I can wear them all day without any pain our discomfort. Easier to pull on and care for too.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, June 16, 2014
Good sox
my husband is grumpy if he can't find a pair of these clean socks and he wears them every day especially if he is going to be on his feet or walking, so I guess that means it helps with the swelling as much as anything does.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Oregon on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Perfect
Love these they are a little thicker then most other compression socks I've tried in the last 2 months.Tthey will last a lot longer then the others I bought at the same time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pensacola, FL on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
About me: Active DIY'er motorcycle rider and gardner
Great all purpose sock - Love the MOJO product line!
I wear compression hose on Doctor's orders. These are my favorite brand of all the ones i wear every day! They're comfortable, easy to put on and keep my legs from swelling while giving me the flexibility to move around on my bike, in the garden and on the DIY projects! For anyone who's active, these are reliable, comfortable and long lasting.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fontana CA on Saturday, June 7, 2014
About me: LVN
Love Love these socks
Love these socks! They fit great and Look like normal socks, can't tell they are compressions socks and they control odor great!! You must try! "O" they are soft too!! Great buy!!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%