Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fontana CA on Saturday, June 7, 2014
About me: LVN
Love Love these socks
Love these socks! They fit great and Look like normal socks, can't tell they are compressions socks and they control odor great!! You must try! "O" they are soft too!! Great buy!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maryland on Friday, June 6, 2014
About me: Athletic Senior
Sport knee HI whites
I was hesitant on purchasing these because I never heard of the brand. They were recommended to me has a brand new from my vascular Dr. So I order a pair and tried them. They gave me the support I needed and the comfort as well. I ordered several paira and wear them when I all on my feet. I have also used at the gym and bike riding. They provide great support. The sock is great quality, made extremely well, and easily washed and dried. The price is lower then the more extremed pricey branks and provide the same support and comfort. I would recommend you try them. You can't beat the price, comfort, support, and free shipping.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Thursday, May 29, 2014
Comfortable Sock
These are a great feeling sock that will not make your feet sweat and be hot all day. I purchased another pair after wearing them the first time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Denver, Colorado on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
About me: 50 Registered Nurse
Every product meets the same High quality standards.
I bought these for my husband who is 6'6" with a size 14 shoe so was a little concerned about whether these socks came in a large enough size to fit comfortably. They were perfect. I have never had an issue with finding the perfect shape and size in every product I have purchases from here. Your customer service people are knowledgeable and helpful so even odd sizes (Tall, thin woman with have big ankles and little thighs!) are no trouble to accommodate. The store brands are equal or better than the big names and the prices are amazing. I have shopped here for years and will never buy anyplace else. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Vincennes, Indiana on Sunday, May 25, 2014
About me: retired but very active
Great feeling, comfortable sock for all day wear.
They fit well. I especially like the room for the toes and the thick cushion soles.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sarasota, FL on Friday, May 23, 2014
Wonderful Sock
Great support, Easy to put on and take off. Very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in texas on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
About me: Regular old boat Captain
like my socks
Most of the socks I have ordered have been top of the line in quality and last and hold there form well. The sport knee highs have been exhalent.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in va on Monday, May 12, 2014
comfortable compression sock
These socks are so comfortable. If they wear well, I will be ordering again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Denton Texas on Monday, May 5, 2014
About me: Retired active 76 year old male
Reordering two more pair after receiving my first pair one month ago says it all.
The fact that I am trying to order 2 more pair says it all
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Consistent quality
The best support athletic sock for the money. On second order and quality is consistent.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%