Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, April 21, 2014
Great all around support sock
My legs feel great!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, April 21, 2014
About me: a boy from Brownsville, crown Hts, Bklyn
great Sox, good price and shipment
Great Sox, good price, great shipment's. I like the compression plus neuropathy bottom padding with .. the Silver thread for antibacterial protectio these socks give
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southern CA on Monday, April 7, 2014
About me: Bike-hike-gym-swim
Best Unisex Sports Sock
Not for a nerdy business suit, not for a rich man who has cash to burn, but for the very active athlete type who might need firm compression, and certainly needs good recovery, these socks are awesome!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Midwest on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Definitely Recommend!
I ordered these because they were on sale and all the positive reviews. I was pleasantly surprised at the softness of the fabric and overall comfort. Definitely delighted that the easy-on/easy-off claims in other reviews were true. I have a problem with one of my hands that makes it difficult to get the "normal" support stockings on and off. They seem to conform to the foot nicely even though it seems there is extra sock in the toes area when first putting them on. I might even like to wear them with sandals, so it would be nice to have the option of ordering the whole sock one color.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Sunday, March 9, 2014
Comfortable Socks
These socks were a great value. They are very comfortable and feel great on my legs and feet. Shipping was fast.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sacramento on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
About me: Work at a bakery, on my feet all day
Lov'em!
These ARE easy to get on and off....and, best of all, they stay up all day--something I often have problems with. I normally wear Medium Support so if these are Firm Support, they're super comfortable. Great price too!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Morris on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
M y husband loves these socks
Great deals on high quality compression socks at a good price. Quick shipping
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Philadlphia on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
About me: Nurse
Their ok
I was not overly impressed with these socks but the price was right. I could never afford the more expensive brands so these will do. I want a real sock with better compression (30-40) but the stronger ones are like panty hose or knee high stockings. I'll probably have to pay more for the kind of sock I want if they even have them. I'll keep looking.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
About me: RN
Very llikeable
very comfortable , firm support, I really like them
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in New York on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
About me: 6'1" female
Comfortable for a Suppport Sock
I really enjoyed the socks - they are easy to put on, easy to wear, a little warm on hot days because I wear them under a military uniform. The problem and the reason for the low overall rating is that one of the socks came apart and there is a hole in the sock. It's like the stitching that makes it a support sock frayed and that eventually created a hole. I can count how many times I wore the socks and I have washed them in delicates. This is very disappointing because I was going to order 2 more pair, but at 19.95 a pair, I'm not sure now.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%