Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in washington state on Thursday, May 23, 2013
About me: old lady who needs comfortable compression hose
best support hose ever
buy this brand. great price, good service
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arlington Virginia on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sports.
I love the padding on the soles of these compression socks ...perfect for long hikes in boots or sneakers
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Davis,il on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
About me: Retired active housewife
Be nice to your feet
These are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn.. My legs and feet are not hurting after a full day on my feet. I will definitely order more.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
About me: Medical Professional with vascular stasis in my legs.
Sport Sock with Silver Embedded Foot and Heel
I am on my feet for 12 hours a shift. The sport sock goes on easily and supports my legs well enough for me to feel no cramping by the end of the day. They are stylish, not as bulky as other sports support stockings, and are very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Central California on Sunday, December 23, 2012
About me: Male of average height & weight - 73 years old with swelling in my legs and ankles but without any discomfort.
Happy Camper
I wanted these socks for some very long international fights. They worked well and the fit was comfortable although the compression could have been very slightly greater. But overall I was very pleased.
Admin Comment:
Hi and thanks for your review ! Please note -- these socks are designed to go on easier and they will not feel as tight as a standard 20-30mmHg Firm Compression - They will of course provide the proper compression.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Durham, NC on Friday, November 2, 2012
About me: 69 year old widower with vericose veins in one leg
SO FAR SO GOOD
The socks seem to be working fine so far. However, they need to be washed before using because I got a rash from two pair of them; but after washing they seem to be fine. Also, you have to really pull them up tight or they won't stay up.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in las vegas on Thursday, November 1, 2012
knee hi sock
The sock was a little bit short for my liking.....but the compression pressure, fit and thickness of the socks were OK. I just wished it was a little bit longer, more closer to the knees so it would cover the whole calf area. It does slide down after walking for a while.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Monday, October 29, 2012
Super socks
My son really likes these socks. he says they are easy to get on and help him a great deal with the pain in his legs
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston, TX on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
LOVE THE SOCS!
I have deep vein thrombosis. I wear athletic shoes and wanted a compression sock that felt like an athletic sock at a reasonable cost. I feel I found my sock! ***NOTE*** Measure your calf. If your calf measurement indicates one size larger than the size for the shoe you wear, go with the larger size for comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Miami on Monday, October 1, 2012
About me: Active single senior male
Great for the price but...
These are great for the price. Good quality (will be long lasting) and compression, easy to put on (they actually slide over your feet and calves), but they run a bit short in the length. Wish they were two or three inched longer so they would come just under the knee. They stop short almost at mid calf. I will order one size bigger next time (XL) instead of my usual size, Large. Otherwise a five star for sure!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%