Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Miami on Monday, October 1, 2012
About me: Active single senior male
Great for the price but...
These are great for the price. Good quality (will be long lasting) and compression, easy to put on (they actually slide over your feet and calves), but they run a bit short in the length. Wish they were two or three inched longer so they would come just under the knee. They stop short almost at mid calf. I will order one size bigger next time (XL) instead of my usual size, Large. Otherwise a five star for sure!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in IA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
A506 Sport Knee HI Sock with Silver Embedded Foot and Heel 20-30mmhg
Love these socks. Would be extra happy if they were a bit shorter up the leg. They do work the way they should. Will be ordering again when I need more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Saturday, August 25, 2012
very comfortable!!
Wonderful socks!! Very comfortable!! Don't feel as tight as the 20-30 mmhg nylon(?) compression stockings I had but work as well. Keep my feet much drier so no smell when I take my shoes off!! Wear them daily - on my feet all day at work.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
absolutely fabulous
i'm a radiology nurse and am on my feet for 10hrs a day for usually 5-6 days in a row. . these are the best support stockings. I've bought 12 pair of these (4pair at a time). my coworkers also have started wearing them. also they are comfortable asnd a great price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Sunday, July 29, 2012
About me: Retired
Great service, great socks
Extremely comfortable
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle, WA on Friday, July 20, 2012
About me: RN
Excellent Value
I had to upgrade my compression rating to 20/30 and bought 3 pairs of these great socks. I am on my feet for more than 12 hours working as a critical care nurse and these have helped with the swelling (due to incompetent valves in my legs). The fit is great. I second the suggestion that there be colored socks! I should be wearing these all the time but I just don't like wearing black or white. Why can't the manufacturers cater to folks who want more color options? Just saying....
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in new york city on Monday, July 16, 2012
comfortable socks
comfortable
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, July 12, 2012
Good support, substitute as sock
Seem to be sturdy, liked that they were a higher knee high. Good for people with longer/skinnier legs. No need to wear socks over as they are thick.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in woodland hills CA on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
About me: Im a big guy with largr calf
Very satisfied contractor
I am very active at work,going up and down ladders all day, and my legs are kinda big, so I was concern about the fit of these socks, well I am pleasantly surprised!!, they fit great! and they are really comfortable too
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in DFW, TX on Friday, June 22, 2012
About me: Early 50's, Active, severe Rheutatoid Arthritis
Absolutely Fantastic Value! Comfort & Price!!!
I was devastated when my doctor told me I would have to start wearing those "THINGS". Ugly, Uncomfortable, and Expen$ive. (not to mention stinky!) How do you guys do it! Make such a wonderful product, exceeding all expections--adding the silver was a very nice touch! I honestly thought they would be junk, but I was amazed, and they have been washed several times now and are just as good as new. Now all you have to do is make them in fuschia cotton! I hate polyester, unless it is spandex.! And or course that is only for necessary evils! Love your stuff, will happily be your biggest fan! Will be reordering your cotton products often, just make more!!! And in color!!! (Note: there is a lively market in colored athletic compression socks, which I have used, and been satisfied with, except for the polyester, see Red Lion Athletics)
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%