Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Saturday, June 16, 2012
Good Fit
I bought the large first and they seem to run a bit bigger that others I've tried. I got the medium and it fit so well I bought several more pair. Good compression and they stay up all day. Others I have had to pull at frequently to keep them up. Not necessary with these. I will buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 1, 2012
About me: registered nurse
wonderfiul
love these socks. I'm on my feet for 10 hours a day and my legs do not hurt/ache by the end of the day. some of my coworkers have purchased these on my recommendation and love them too.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ? on Thursday, May 31, 2012
About me: Senior with ankle issues
A506 sportKneeHi Sock with Silver Foot and Heel
I have issues with my ankle and have been fitted with a brace. It works perfectly with these support socks. I am very satisfied!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Arizona on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Comfortable
The socks are very comfortable, though a little higer on the leg than the first pair I bought. Can cause compression binding if not fitting smooth or upper leg is swelled.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pittsboro, NC on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
About me: I am an 86 yr. old 'gym rat'. I am on the Treadmill for 3 Miles & do an hour of weight training 3x a week.
A 506 Sport Knee Hi Sock
These Sport Socks give me the needed support as well as comfort that I had hoped for. Do your feet a favor--buy a pair and your feet will thank you--.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Crystal MN on Friday, May 25, 2012
A 506 Sport knee HI Sock with silver embedded foot and heel 20-30 mmhg
These socks are very comfortable and a very nice fit. I have wear them for 8 - 10 hrs during the day and at night my calves and feet feel great! highly recommended!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 5, 2012
Silver Embedded Sport Sock
Very comfortable, easy to put on and helps prevent swelling in my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Grove City, Ohio on Thursday, March 15, 2012
Outstanding
Most comfortable support sock I have ever worn. The fit is perfect. I am on automatic reorder.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, March 8, 2012
Great for those 12 hour shifts!
These socks are great! Thay have proven to be durable and really help my feet! They 12 hour shifts that I work as a CNA and a student nurse are brutal, but these make my feet feel pretty darn good after a long day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, February 18, 2012
Awesome comfort!
Awesome comfort! Perfect fit!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%