Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in WI on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
About me: Long time 30 years compression sock user
Silver Blend Compression Socks
These socks seem well made and comfortable for me, they just seem a little short in verticle length for me. I wear a mens 11 or 11.5 size shoe so I ordered a large size which is for a shoe size of 10-11.5. I should also note that I am probably a little longer in the heel to knee area than normal which is probably my issue although I have been wearing Large compression stockings for over 30 years. When I reorder I will probably try an XL .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nebraska on Thursday, June 28, 2018
About me: Retired
Nice
Nice socks for summer or for year round exercise. The toe area is roomy and the bottom of the sock is cushioned. I have CVI and these make my legs feel better.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Massachusettts on Thursday, June 21, 2018
About me: Active doing yard work & playing ice hockey
Great Quality
I was pleasantly surprised at the Quality ; comfort & feel of these socks . They are extremely comfortable & will be great socks for the colder months ! After wearing my first order I immediately ordered more .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Massachusettts on Thursday, May 17, 2018
About me: Active doing yard work & playing ice hockey
very comfortable
I love the comfort & support these socks give me ............ only down size is it's the beginning of summer & shorts season .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 03103 on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
About me: 68 years old, gone from 387 pounds to 185.
Best Value for the Money
These are the best compression stockings at their price range. I have owned both the black and white models, and now that I pay for them out of pocket, I purchase them on sale! Discount Surgical Stockings has always been a reliable supplier.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 3 Bridle lane , on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Extremely comfortable
they fit perfectly and don't pinch any where Very comfortable in the foot and support my legs very well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois on Saturday, April 21, 2018
About me: Walker and Jogger
Well pleased with the Silver Blend Compression Socks
I use the Firm Support 20-30 mmHg knee high compression socks. I could use a bit more length up towards the knee, but otherwise well please with the fit, compression and durability. I am careful with the washing, and I think that has aided long lasting compression. Use the recommended liquid solution, wash by hand and let air dry. I probably own a dozen pair, and will continue to be my first choice, especially when reasonably priced.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
great fit, great socks!
I am tall and have trouble finding a compression knee sock that fits. This one does. My legs feel better at the end of the day and swelling has diminished. I will purchase again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Saturday, March 17, 2018
About me: Nurse
Mojo socks
Love these socks for the comfort and price! These feel more like cotton socks because of the cool max fabric to help with sweaty feet. Bought my Mom a pair of these and she does not like them as much. She has a size 11.5 foot putting her into the size large which was too wide at the ankle and feet for her slim legs and feet. The size medium I wear is perfect for me but pinched her feet. Sadly, these are not the socks for a larger footed, slim legged lady.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Albany NY on Monday, February 26, 2018
Sport Socks
I ordered the Medium, & will order More. They are soft & not to hard to put on. Nice silver heel & footbed. Great Compression support.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%