Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 29, 2018
Love the comfortable fit!
I love the fit, softness and warmth in the colder weather, but not too warm in nice weather! They're easy to get on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 8, 2018
Great Socks
I had tried all kinds of support hose thru the years and find that these are the most comfortable for an affordable price. Have ordered thru Discount Surgical Stockings many time with excellent customer service. I watch for their sales and always take advantage of their good deals.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Around Kansas City, MO on Friday, December 15, 2017
About me: Very old, still work on my feet up to 12 hr/d, subject to leg fatigue, swelling.
Perfect Sports Sox
These sports sox solved a problem I was having with the standard support hose and pantyhose, even up to 30-40 mg Hg compression: my forefeet still swelled up, including toes, by the end of a long day. The sports sox, even though only 20-30 mg Hg compression, don't leave my distal forefeet exposed to swelling after long hours on my feet, i.e., the effective compression extends more distally than the others, and is effective the whole long day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kinnelon, NJ on Friday, December 15, 2017
Nice comfortable socks
Very nice and comfortable socks. Perfect fit and easy to put on and take off.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New England on Friday, December 1, 2017
About me: Retired IT guy
Excellent
I own these in white and in black. I wear them almost all the time. If they came in TAN I would wear them all the time. They fit well and almost never slide down, unlike some others.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Thursday, November 2, 2017
Great socks
These socks are so comfortable and they don't bind like most compression socks. I recommend them
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in UT on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
About me: Tall
Best stockings
I've enjoyed the quality and fit if these stockings for years. Just wish I could afford them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, October 23, 2017
Worth Trying!
I have purchased other stockings also from this company and they have come in a reasonable amount of time. I had decided to buy these in addition to the custom fitted type. These seem to keep my swelling under control and I like to wear them to workout. Very comfortable!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 28, 2017
About me: Respiratory Therapist
great compression socks
I have been mojos for a few years now .I didn't realize how worn out there were until i received the new ones. They are so comfortable. Feel great on the feet
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in minn. on Saturday, September 9, 2017
About me: factory worker
great socks
great fit fast shipping
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%