Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bakersfield, Ca on Friday, August 18, 2017
MOJO Compression Sport Socks
I give these support socks an excellent rating, I have bought them twice as they last at least 6 months of steady use before starting to stretch and lose some of their compression. Fit is excellent and the compression helps stabilize my ankles.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in beach, NY on Saturday, August 12, 2017
About me: active with neuropathy
Not just for sports ....the best support socks
Not just for running these socks help with the neuropathy in my legs. I wear the firm. Big difference when I wear them, which now is almost every day. Takes away the numbness and I can walk further and exercise longer when I'm wearing them. Great buy! Good price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maine on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
About me: 6'5"
great socks
My second pair of these. I love them. No need to pay $60. or more for socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
About me: 78 year old male with circulation issues
Perfect Choice
My daughter purchased these stockings to help me with some severe swelling and leg pain. I am using them faithfully and am so happy to have them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, May 25, 2017
The Best Socks Ever
I love these socks! They are the most comfortable socks that I have ever owned! Will definitely re-order them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
excellent
Just fine
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Columbus, Ohio on Friday, May 12, 2017
About me: Orhtostaic hypotension and vein pain patient
AMAZING!
I wanted a pair of compression socks that would provide the support without the tops cutting into my skin. I also wanted something 'normal' looking, and not so 'medical' looking. Plus, with summer here, I wanted some breating room to help with sweat, itching, etc... I have tried countless brands; cheap, expensive, high-rated, low-rated. This particular sock is by far the best purchase I have made. As soon as my budget allows, I will be purchasing mutliple pairs. I have found a perfect combination of comfort, style, support, and lack of 'binding' marks left by many compression products. I cannot speak highly enough about these!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in KY on Sunday, May 7, 2017
About me: Business Owner
The Best Compression Sock on the market
I have been wearing the Compression Sport Sock for years. They are the best. I recommend them highly to anyone who should be wearing Compression Socks for whatever reason.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Sunday, April 23, 2017
About me: Retired
At last, Swelling is down
This is the first sock that really made a difference. The sock looks ok for wearing shorts. Really happy
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NH on Saturday, April 1, 2017
About me: Retired
My favorite compression socks
These are the only socks I've had that are almost as normal comfort as regular socks. Perfect fit and lasting support. I rotate my orders between the two color choices. This makes it easier to tell which is the newest group.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%