Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NH on Saturday, April 1, 2017
About me: Retired
My favorite compression socks
These are the only socks I've had that are almost as normal comfort as regular socks. Perfect fit and lasting support. I rotate my orders between the two color choices. This makes it easier to tell which is the newest group.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Sunday, January 29, 2017
About me: Retired
All compression socks for me are too short in the foot length.
+ I have a problem with all manufacturers, I have small legs and the socks are all too short for the length of my foot. And over the years my big toes are numb from the constant tension on them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, January 28, 2017
Finally! The perfect socks
Great fit, very comfortable with the right amount of compression. I like the thicker sole and reinforced foot. Very well made.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Midwestern US on Monday, January 2, 2017
About me: Business Professional
Love, love, love these!
I spend several hours a day at the computer, and need venous support due to damage sustained from an old DVT. These socks provide very nice, comfortable support to my calves and the arches of my feet. They are very smooth and snug but do not bind at the top and fit nicely into boots. The only thing I would like to see is more support around the ankle, but they seem to do very well at keeping my edema at bay. I will definitely order these again!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, December 29, 2016
I am very happy, my first pair
I had heard that compression socks would help my legs feel less fatigued at the end of the day. But I'd also heard they were difficult to get on. The amount of pressure and fit are just right for me and I feel the cost was reasonable for the quality.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, December 22, 2016
GREAT SOCKS
GOOD QUALITY OF A SOCK
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, December 18, 2016
they work well for me
I've been wearing this style for years. They fit well and don't make my feet feel sweaty. Good product.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Arizona on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Good for activities.
Bought 2 pairs for activities when wearing sport shoes based on sizing recommendations on the web site. These in medium are a bit short but still wearable. Socks with XStatic silver foot in large fit better for this purpose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in marietta ga. on Monday, December 5, 2016
About me: 67 year old male with CHF
Outstanding Value !
been buying these for 2 yrs. , need to change every four to five months to keep corrice compression.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, November 25, 2016
Compression Socks with X-Static Silver Foot and Heel - Firm Support
Comfy socks!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%