Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Texas on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
About me: 78 active retiree
Good and Easy
Ordering is easy, shipping was fast,and the price is very reasonable. The socks seem to do a good job. Since I don't buy any socks from any other supplier, I don't have any comparision.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bakersfield, Ca on Thursday, November 3, 2016
Compression socks really help
I have had issues with my calf's and ankles swelling after a day setting at my desk, this happens particularly during the summer's warmer temperatures. The Compression socks really help keep the swelling down and I find that my ankles are not nearly as sore as before using the Compression socks allowing me to exercise more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, October 10, 2016
About me: Surgeon
Best support hose I have tried!
These are by far the best support hose I have tried. Comfortable and work great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MN on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Perfect
After wearing a name brand for years and paying fortune for them I decided to give these a try. I couldn't be happier and will not go back to the expensive counterpart. The socks fit great and stay up through-out my 13 days at work. Never once did I feel them creep down or the elastic pinch behind the knee. Very satisfied customer here!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, September 10, 2016
About me: Recovering from an Ruptured Achilles
Quality!
I wear these socks daily. They are comfortable and have helped with the swelling from my injury.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Hampshire on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
My Favorite Socks
These sport socks make my 67 year old legs capable of going all day. They go on easily and stay up. I recommend this for anyone who is on their feet and have vasso-poolong of any kind. I have been wearing compression socks for several years and speak from personal experience.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Calif on Sunday, September 4, 2016
About me: Retired in good health
Caution Not all compression numbers are the same.
I wish there could be a little more detailed explanation of the meaning of the compression numbers. It appears from the support stockings I have ordered the " compression number scale" is not the same for every manufacture . As a result some of rage support stockings I have ordered with the same compression range but different manufacturers are very uncomfortable to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Berkeley, CA on Friday, July 29, 2016
Great socks
I love these socks. Comfy and soft, yet supportive.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Friday, July 29, 2016
About me: Middle age..still working...
Good value & very durable
I have purchased 6 pairs of these support knee highs for my boyfriend who is on his feet most of the day as a postal worker...he is tall & hard on socks..these stockings have held up very well. In particular the heels & toes don't seem to wear out as fast as other socks he has worn. He does not have varicose veins, but the doctor suggested that he wear support stockings. These have been very satisfactory.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St George, UT on Friday, July 29, 2016
About me: Retired 75 year-old golfer
Atheletic socks
I have been using these socks now for a couple of years and they really give me the support that I need.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%