Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Michigan on Friday, July 29, 2016
About me: age 70's runner
Sport stockings
I wear regular compression stockings, 20-30 firm. These sport stockings are the same compression strength, 20-30 firm, but they are not that strong - because they pull on very easily compared to the regular stockings I have bought from you.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in Ohio on Sunday, July 10, 2016
About me: retired
Not Happy
I read the reviews for these stockings, and based on those excellent reviews, I ordered 3 pair. The fit was fine, except for the elastic top. It was so tight, I had pain, and bruising, especially in back of my knees. After a few hours, I had to take them off, as it looked like the elastic was cutting into my skin. My legs hurt even the next day when I wasn't wearing them. I cut the elastic off of the top and wore them again, and that worked. Not pretty, but it worked. I do not recommend them. (and my legs are not fat so that is not the problem) Could not return them as I had thrown away the packages they were shipped in. Very disappointed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Massachusetts on Monday, July 4, 2016
Excellent quality!
Bought these for my husband - they are exactly what he needed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CT on Sunday, June 26, 2016
About me: Retiree
Excellent
These stocking fit my day-by-day informal lifestyle. I use them for all my outdoor activities. Highly recommended.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ossining NY on Saturday, June 25, 2016
Compression socks
the socks fit well and do the job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Feel better
I purchased these socks for my husband who is on his feet 12-14 hours a day. He would come home and complain about the pain in his feet. Doctor said it was neuropathy. So we thought the socks couldn't hurt to try. I bought one pair, he tried them for a week, felt better so I bought 3 more pairs. He hasn't complained in a long time. I'm thankful something has worked for him.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Saturday, May 28, 2016
About me: Active Senior
Good product
This is my second pair. Both have been good quality and the company filled my order quickly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Connecticut on Friday, May 20, 2016
About me: 65 male
Very comfortable - use for active day
These are excellent for an active day. They stay up and are very comfortable. Plus they look great.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in CA on Thursday, May 19, 2016
Great Sock but spotty quality control
I've ordered these socks several time. The sock, when the sizes are accurate, are extremely comfortable--more like a pure sport sock than a compression sock. The flip side is that, on the four orders I've made, each lot is slightly different. The first sock order was extremely comfortable, the second, nearly so but a little tight and short, the third, after a long backorder delay, seemed far too tight and too short--almost as if they had mismarked the size (ie a L sock was marked XL). Due to the luck with the first two orders, I placed a fourth order and, this time, the socks were very comfortable again-- although marked somewhat differently (changed suppliers?)
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Arizona on Thursday, May 19, 2016
About me: Active Senior
Tough to get on but worth it.
I have ordered additional pairs as they work well for me, although like others they are not as easy to put on as regular socks. They wash well and look good. Easy to order and quick delivery. I am happy with the product and service.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%