Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, May 1, 2016
About me: 50-60 years old
Excellent
These socks make my job much better, they help my legs and I am less tired.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Encinitas, CA on Saturday, April 30, 2016
About me: Retired military, 90 year old amputee that's reasonably active. Live alone, maintains my own home and drives a pickup truck.
One of my best buys
Fits my needs outstandingly in form, fit and function. Very comfortable and relaxing. Will buy again and recommend them highly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ME on Friday, April 1, 2016
Great Value
I was skeptical about such an inexpensive sock, but these are worth several times their price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Crossville,Tn 38571 on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Great product
I was very pleased with the quality of the compression sport socks. They look good and there is no reason to cover them as I have with other brands. I will definitely do business again with Discount Surgical Stockings. Thank you Dempsey
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
About me: RN
Well made
Great support and great value. Don't hesitate to buy these. Every nurse should have several pairs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, March 3, 2016
About me: construction worker
Wonderful
These socks are a game-changer for me. I can wear them comfortably all day and do my job. Nothing else has even come close. I'm just sorry I only ordered two pair. I will amend that oversight shortly. Thank you for international shipping!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in arizona on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
About me: retired
great product
Great product for the price excellent customer support when/if needed
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, February 4, 2016
About me: Vascular tech
Great stockings, great fit
Great stockings, great fit As reliable as Jobst or any other name brand
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Sunday, January 31, 2016
About me: 55 yo male with edema in lower legs and feet, along with idiopathic neuropathy.
I Love These Socks!
I have had swelling in my lower legs, ankles and feet for years. It wasn't until 2015 that I starting wearing compression socks. When I went to a local pharmacy to buy some compression socks, the pharmacist encouraged me to purchase them online as they would be less expensive. She gave me the name of Discount Surgical Stockings as a place to start my search. I ordered the Compression Sport Socks and have been completely satisfied with the product. These socks help lessen the edema and also provide extra comfort from the pain resulting from my neuropathy.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, January 24, 2016
About me: factory worker
Great
Comfortable,and work.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%