Customer Reviews for Juzo Basic 4410AD - Knee High 15-20mmHg

Juzo Basic 4410AD -  Knee High 15-20mmHg
Model 4410AD
by Juzo
$29.39 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

4410AD10 I Regular I Black Open Toe
4410AD10 II Regular II Black Open Toe
4410AD10 III Regular III Black Open Toe
4410AD10 IV Regular IV Black Open Toe
4410AD14 I Regular I Beige Open Toe
4410AD14 II Regular II Beige Open Toe
4410AD14 III Regular III Beige Open Toe
4410AD14 IV Regular IV Beige Open Toe
4410ADFF10 I Regular I Black Full Foot
4410ADFF10 II Regular II Black Full Foot
4410ADFF10 III Regular III Black Full Foot
4410ADFF10 IV Regular IV Black Full Foot
4410ADFF14 I Regular I Beige Full Foot
4410ADFF14 II Regular II Beige Full Foot
4410ADFF14 III Regular III Beige Full Foot
4410ADFF14 IV Regular IV Beige Full Foot
4410ADFFSH10 I Short I Black Full Foot
4410ADFFSH10 II Short II Black Full Foot
4410ADFFSH10 III Short III Black Full Foot
4410ADFFSH10 IV Short IV Black Full Foot
4410ADFFSH14 I Short I Beige Full Foot
4410ADFFSH14 II Short II Beige Full Foot
4410ADFFSH14 III Short III Beige Full Foot
4410ADFFSH14 IV Short IV Beige Full Foot
4410ADSH10 I Short I Black Open Toe
4410ADSH10 II Short II Black Open Toe
4410ADSH10 III Short III Black Open Toe
4410ADSH10 IV Short IV Black Open Toe
4410ADSH14 I Short I Beige Open Toe
4410ADSH14 II Short II Beige Open Toe
4410ADSH14 III Short III Beige Open Toe
4410ADSH14 IV Short IV Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
(15)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, April 8, 2018
Best compression stocking on the market!
I really appreciate this company's products. The have the most customized sizes. Particularly great for short heavy calves. I have tried multiple companies, and Juzo is the best.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Panama City Beach FL on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Best Support Stocking Ever
These are the best. I have spent lots of money over the last few years trying to find the right stockings. I measured according to the directions provided. They fit great and look good. I'm sure I have finally found the right support stocking for me. I'm sure I will be buying more soon.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 2, 2017
Quality sock for a good price
I have bought Sigvaris and I think these are almost as good at half the price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cape May, NJ on Thursday, March 2, 2017
Great fit
Works great and tyvek cover to help get it over the foot is a lifesaver.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
About me: Short and obese, really needed additional help to getting stockings to fit.
Grateful for expanded sizing
These are the first stockings I've found that really fit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Friday, August 12, 2016
About me: retired but work part-time
excellent quality
I decided to order the short version this time and am so glad I did. They fit much better and Juzo's are always good quality
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in The desert on Saturday, November 28, 2015
About me: 63 years 170lbs retired active
Juzo stockings keeps me walking
My podiatrist suggested pressures stockings for the arthritis in my left foot, and also felt it would aid in my circulation. Since I've been wearing them, I have had decreased pain in my ankle and don't need to take my pain medication as often as prescribed
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in mid west on Sunday, August 2, 2015
About me: active 68
knee high
So hated the idea of wearing a support hose. Active and some what vain I guess. I wear on stocking to reduce swelling when on vacation. In the car a lot 3000 miles places havoc with my sudden circulation issue. Loved wearing and so little concern of wearing with my saddles and shorts. Could care less about how it looked more about how wonderful it worked. Thank you for making a good product. Looking into a new purchase of other items.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas City area on Friday, June 5, 2015
About me: Teacher and Retail work.
Excellent products and service
I do lots of walking and standing, my Juzzo's are perfect.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Harpers Ferry, WV on Friday, May 8, 2015
About me: Breast cancer survivor
Very good product
Very nice comfortable product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%