Customer Reviews for Juzo Basic 4411AD - Knee High 20-30mmHg

Juzo Basic 4411AD -  Knee High 20-30mmHg
Model 4411AD
by Juzo
$41.64 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

4411AD10 I Regular I Black Open Toe
4411AD10 II Regular II Black Open Toe
4411AD10 III Regular III Black Open Toe
4411AD10 IV Regular IV Black Open Toe
4411AD14 I Regular I Beige Open Toe
4411AD14 II Regular II Beige Open Toe
4411AD14 III Regular III Beige Open Toe
4411AD14 IV Regular IV Beige Open Toe
4411ADFF10 I Regular I Black Full Foot
4411ADFF10 II Regular II Black Full Foot
4411ADFF10 III Regular III Black Full Foot
4411ADFF10 IV Regular IV Black Full Foot
4411ADFF14 I Regular I Beige Full Foot
4411ADFF14 II Regular II Beige Full Foot
4411ADFF14 III Regular III Beige Full Foot
4411ADFF14 IV Regular IV Beige Full Foot
4411ADFFSH10 I Short I Black Full Foot
4411ADFFSH10 II Short II Black Full Foot
4411ADFFSH10 III Short III Black Full Foot
4411ADFFSH10 IV Short IV Black Full Foot
4411ADFFSH14 I Short I Beige Full Foot
4411ADFFSH14 II Short II Beige Full Foot
4411ADFFSH14 III Short III Beige Full Foot
4411ADFFSH14 IV Short IV Beige Full Foot
4411ADSH10 I Short I Black Open Toe
4411ADSH10 II Short II Black Open Toe
4411ADSH10 III Short III Black Open Toe
4411ADSH10 IV Short IV Black Open Toe
4411ADSH14 I Short I Beige Open Toe
4411ADSH14 II Short II Beige Open Toe
4411ADSH14 III Short III Beige Open Toe
4411ADSH14 IV Short IV Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Page 1 2 3
Reviewed by in Algeria on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Thank you
Thank you so much for being one of the few online stores that will ship to Algeria. My order arrived a little past the expected date due to the mail system here in Algeria, but it did arrive. These stockings are the nicest fitting and easiest to put on. First time I tried them was way back in 2012. Happy to get them again.
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, December 29, 2017
Total comfort and support.
I have been using a cheaper brand of compression stockings. These are completely different. They are soft, comfortable, yet all the support of the stiffer brand. I love them.
Reviewed by in Dayton, OH on Friday, November 10, 2017
About me: Early 60's Retiree & Quilter with POTSyndrome
These are my 2nd pair of Juzo Basic knee highs. I have 2 pairs of Basic & 1 Soft TH. Used to buy full foot, switched to open toe. Whatever you prefer, they have a roomy toe box in full foot & nice stretchy heel cup (these will show in sandals). The open toe band is comfortable yet stays in place well. Good for my long 2nd toes that get painfully squashed in some hose. I often wear regular or sport socks over them. The beige color is much better (& less opaque) than another J brand I used. The fit is good, I'm 5'6" & get the reg. length in the size I measure to. A unisex hose, bet I could use the short length in future. They stretch in length after some use, & can be too much fabric when they do. They stay up, & my FAVORITE THING IS THE SOFT, SMOOTH FABRIC which is comfy & breathes well! They have good coverage without a granny hose look, a more open weave, & the compression is correct for my venous insufficiency. The Juzo Soft styles come in more colors if you need. LOVE! PS my go-to for dress hosiery is Sigvaris. Sheer!
Reviewed by in California on Friday, October 20, 2017
About me: 73 years of age, did have swelling in my ankles
JUZO Compression Hose
These stockings have changed my life, literally. My ankles are not swelling, my legs do not get tired when i walk and it is almost like wearing a massage all day long. Love them and I have been wearing them for 5 years. Note that every six months they do have to be replaced as they will stretch out.
Reviewed by in PA on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Great they do the job
If you have to wear compression socking I would recommend this product. Tom
Reviewed by in California on Sunday, April 9, 2017
About me: 73 year old woman with previous ankle swelling
Excellent compression hosiery
Since I started wearing JUZO my legs are energized, I can walk farther and of course there is no more swelling.
Reviewed by on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Wrong Stocking
Sadly made a mistake and got the wrong stockings. These are not the heavier ones I've bought for years, and I'd like to return and replace for the heavier one's.
Reviewed by in 10583 Riva De Fiore Ave. Las Vegas, Nev. 89135 on Monday, October 31, 2016
About me: communicating for my wife patient
Headline is fine
Odd that I receive this request today. One of the stockings has begun to have a thread or something hanging from the open toe. Indicates a problem coming shortly. Also extremely tight. I think they may have been on the shelf for a very long time and may have lost some of their flexibility. We haave used this product for long time and I have never had to struggle to get them on my wife,s legs. I do now.
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Very comfortable, my legs feel relaxed at the end of the day.
Reviewed by in San Antonio, Texas on Saturday, August 13, 2016
About me: Senior Citizen with several health problems but still active, mentally and physically
Seniors Loves Juzo
A vascular surgeon recommended Juzo compression stockings to me several years ago. I have serious venous insufficiency and I wear my stockings every day. I like the natural-looking color (beige), the choice of open toes (as I like to wear sandals), and the price and ease of ordering online.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%