Customer Reviews for Juzo Basic 4411AG Thigh High 20-30mmHg with Silicone Border

Juzo Basic 4411AG  Thigh High 20-30mmHg with Silicone Border
Model 4411AG
by Juzo
$63.35 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

4411AGFFSB10 I Regular I Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSB10 II Regular II Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSB10 III Regular III Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSB10 IV Regular IV Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSB14 I Regular I Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSB14 II Regular II Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSB14 III Regular III Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSB14 IV Regular IV Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH10 I Short I Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH10 II Short II Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH10 III Short III Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH10 IV Short IV Black Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH14 I Short I Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH14 II Short II Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH14 III Short III Beige Full Foot
4411AGFFSBSH14 IV Short IV Beige Full Foot
4411AGSB10 I Regular I Black Open Toe
4411AGSB10 II Regular II Black Open Toe
4411AGSB10 III Regular III Black Open Toe
4411AGSB10 IV Regular IV Black Open Toe
4411AGSB14 I Regular I Beige Open Toe
4411AGSB14 II Regular II Beige Open Toe
4411AGSB14 III Regular III Beige Open Toe
4411AGSB14 IV Regular IV Beige Open Toe
4411AGSBSH10 I Short I Black Open Toe
4411AGSBSH10 II Short II Black Open Toe
4411AGSBSH10 III Short III Black Open Toe
4411AGSBSH10 IV Short IV Black Open Toe
4411AGSBSH14 I Short I Beige Open Toe
4411AGSBSH14 II Short II Beige Open Toe
4411AGSBSH14 III Short III Beige Open Toe
4411AGSBSH14 IV Short IV Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Page 1 2
Reviewed by in Clovis, Ca. on Thursday, January 4, 2018
About me: Physical therapist
Very comfortable & easy to apply plus they stay up where they’re supposed to all the time while I’m
I have purchased six pairs since I had vascular surgery on my left leg & have worn them daily while at work & when traveling, without any problems. They stay up where they’re supposed to, are comfortable & relatively easy to put on. The silicon band on the thigh highs actually last a long time given my daily use at work, all year round. I would not change brands at all.
Reviewed by in Peoria, IL on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Judo Stockings
I love my Juzo Stockings. They fit well & last a long time.
Reviewed by in New York on Sunday, October 15, 2017
Fantastic price for an excellent product
These stockings are great. I have severe varicose veins in both legs and the thigh high stockings help relieve the pain they cause. I wear them every day all day and have no problem with them staying up where they belong. They are very comfortable. The cost of the same stockings thru a medical supply store was ridiculous - the prices at discount surgical allowed me to buy 3 pair for what 1 pair would have cost me. I am very satisfied with the product. They launder well, dry quickly and keep their shape. I would definitely recommend the stockings and the distributor.,
Reviewed by in Idaho Falls, ID on Saturday, August 5, 2017
These stockings are wonderful! They are durable and long-lasting. We bought extra pairs to always have them available. My husband is a big guy and they fit him well and ease his pain. I know men don't want to wear "stockings" but health trumps ego every time!! We call them his sox. The open toe design allows him to wear them with sandals and the light color allows him to wear shorts if he wants.
Reviewed by in SWFL on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
love them !
I use these stcokings every day . Love them !
Reviewed by in Florida on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
About me: Lymphedema patient
These are just right
I purchased the open toe thigh high and am very satisfied, easy to put on, great "stay up" power and easy removal. Quick drying is a plus.
Reviewed by in California on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Great! Easy to wear!
These stockings are comfortable and easy to wear. I have not had any problems with them slipping down at all.
Reviewed by in Oregon on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
About me: Very careful person
Small holes where heal is joined.
The Juzo stockings are wonderful, but I had small holes near the heal on one of them, where it joined the stocking. I had only worn the stocking once. I called Discount Surgical who I find impossible to work with. I received one excuse after another from customer service and it made sense except for them to get out of helping me. I will not try to find a new distributor to buy them from.
Reviewed by in San Diego on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
About me: young, healthy with very long lean legs
Expensive, but worth it
Best fit of any compression stockings I've tried. Like all compression leggings you have to be a bit careful putting them on while still forceful enough to pull up. They stay up, wear well, wash well, etc.
Reviewed by in Mesa, AZ on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
About me: Always looking for a bargain!
Great price on Juzo!
I've been buying from Discount Surgical stockings for quit a few years now and have always been extremely satisfied with pricing and service!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%