Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 232N Cotton Thigh Hi 20-30 With Silicone Grip Top

Sigvaris 232N Cotton Thigh Hi 20-30 With Silicone Grip Top
Model 232N
by Sigvaris
$95.96 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

232NLLM66 Long Large Crispa Closed Toe - Men
232NLLM99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Men
232NLLO66 Long Large Crispa Open Toe - Unisex
232NLLW66 Long Large Crispa Closed Toe - Woman
232NLLW99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
232NLSM66 Short Large Crispa Closed Toe - Men
232NLSM99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Men
232NLSO66 Short Large Crispa Open Toe - Unisex
232NLSW66 Short Large Crispa Closed Toe - Woman
232NLSW99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
232NMLM66 Long Medium Crispa Closed Toe - Men
232NMLM99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Men
232NMLO66 Long Medium Crispa Open Toe - Unisex
232NMLW66 Long Medium Crispa Closed Toe - Woman
232NMLW99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
232NMSM66 Short Medium Crispa Closed Toe - Men
232NMSM99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Men
232NMSO66 Short Medium Crispa Open Toe - Unisex
232NMSW66 Short Medium Crispa Closed Toe - Woman
232NMSW99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
232NSLM66 Long Small Crispa Closed Toe - Men
232NSLM99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Men
232NSLO66 Long Small Crispa Open Toe - Unisex
232NSLW66 Long Small Crispa Closed Toe - Woman
232NSLW99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
232NSSM66 Short Small Crispa Closed Toe - Men
232NSSM99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Men
232NSSO66 Short Small Crispa Open Toe - Unisex
232NSSW66 Short Small Crispa Closed Toe - Woman
232NSSW99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
Write a Review
(8)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Rural Minnesota on Monday, September 24, 2018
About me: Retired executive, part time farmer.
Arrived on time
This was a repeat order. I'm satisfied with the service
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Compression cotton stockings
Great customer service. Although, very difficult to reach a person since I couldn’t call in your time frame. West coast is three hours later. When I get off work to call, office is closed. Appreciate easy returns.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, October 16, 2017
Best Brand Best Value
Sigvaris has the best brand of compression stocking out there. The Silicone grip top helps to keep them fitting for the life of the stockings. Discount Surgical Stockings, Inc. made the entire ordering process as easy as it gets AND I had my stockings in no time at all. This was a WIN WIN purchase!!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Bethlehem, PA on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
About me: Active
Silicon dots
The silicon dots in the grip top left marks on my skin two days later. If not for the irritation of the dots, they would be better. Try the band without the dots.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chatsworth, Georgia on Saturday, January 28, 2017
Sigvaris 232N Cotton Thigh Hi 20-30
If you have bad varicose veins even if you have skinny legs like me and do not want anything binding your toes or waist because of neuropathy, these are the hose for you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in west orange, new jersey on Saturday, September 10, 2016
About me: significant varicose veins, almost completely eliminated with sclerotherapy, but legs still require support. doctor moved me down from 30-40 to 23-30.
sigvaris 232n cotton thigh 20-30 with silicone grip top is comfortable & supports
I love the 20-30 thigh-hi grip top. they're soft and comfortable, they stay up, and they support. The phone rep was excellent helping me get the right fit. Highly recommended! I was fortunate that my doctor switched me from 30-40 to 20-30!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Georgia on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
About me: white female age 69 severe vericose veins in both legs height 5'5" weight 128 lbs
excellent
if you have very bad veins and aching legs and cannot stand traditional pantyhose with feet because of neuropathy in your feet, nor the tightness of the pantyhose, I highly recommend these, especially the cotton blend if you develop an allergy to the material.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in CA on Thursday, July 2, 2015
About me: senior
silicone band irritates skin
These stockings are soft and comfortable with good compression. The only area needs improvement is the silicone band which irritates my skin. I hope Sigvaris will consider making dotted bands, Jobst does. The dotted band or other improvement will certainly be a welcoming feature.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%