Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 841C Soft Opaque Knee High 15-20mmHg Compression

Sigvaris 841C Soft Opaque Knee High 15-20mmHg Compression
Model 841C
by Sigvaris
$35.96 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

841CLLO35 Long Large Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CLLO99 Long Large Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CLLW09 Long Large Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CLLW35 Long Large Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CLLW89 Long Large Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CLLW91 Long Large Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CLLW99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CLSO35 Short Large Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CLSO99 Short Large Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CLSW09 Short Large Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CLSW35 Short Large Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CLSW89 Short Large Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CLSW91 Short Large Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CLSW99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CMLO35 Long Medium Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CMLO99 Long Medium Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CMLW09 Long Medium Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CMLW35 Long Medium Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CMLW89 Long Medium Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CMLW91 Long Medium Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CMLW99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CMSO35 Short Medium Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CMSO99 Short Medium Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CMSW09 Short Medium Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CMSW35 Short Medium Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CMSW89 Short Medium Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CMSW91 Short Medium Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CMSW99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CSLO35 Long Small Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CSLO99 Long Small Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CSLW09 Long Small Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CSLW35 Long Small Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CSLW89 Long Small Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CSLW91 Long Small Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CSLW99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CSSO35 Short Small Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CSSO99 Short Small Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CSSW09 Short Small Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CSSW35 Short Small Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CSSW89 Short Small Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CSSW91 Short Small Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CSSW99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CXLLW35 Long X-Large Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CXLO35 Long X-Large Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CXLO99 Long X-Large Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CXLSW35 Short X-Large Nude Closed Toe - Woman
841CXLW09 Long X-Large Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CXLW89 Long X-Large Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CXLW91 Long X-Large Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CXLW99 Long X-Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
841CXSO35 Short X-Large Nude Open Toe - Unisex
841CXSO99 Short X-Large Black Open Toe - Unisex
841CXSW09 Short X-Large Midnight Blue Closed Toe - Woman
841CXSW89 Short X-Large Expresso Closed Toe - Woman
841CXSW91 Short X-Large Graphite Closed Toe - Woman
841CXSW99 Short X-Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
Write a Review
(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maryland on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
About me: 70 year old with bad veins
Great Fit and Easy On and Off
This is my go to sock. I probably have 8 pairs in multiple colors currently. The silky texture makes them easy to put on or take off. The compression holds up quite a long time but I do use cold water, the gentle cycle and line dry. I have found them a little too warm for summer wear but Sigvaris does have a lighter summer cotton blend. They are perfect for office wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Brooksville , FL on Monday, September 11, 2017
Stockings
Only concern is , after I have them on for awhile, they move down nearly two inches so that the top band is compressing lower than it should. When on a plane, it is nearly impossible to pull them back up, as you are seated and it isn't always possible to even get up..either bad weather or beverages are being passed, etc.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Western WA on Friday, January 20, 2017
About me: 4'11", 84 yrs.oldhave had several foot and leg injuries/problems
Love 'em!
I bought Sigvaris on recommendation of my physical therapist after she properly measured my legs. These have been the best stockings I've worn in 4 yrs. of trying on my own to find a proper fit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oldsmar, Florida on Saturday, January 7, 2017
About me: 90 year old male -and short
sigvaris knee highs
like the idea you keep size on file = just have to call and order when necessary== have been ordering from you for j2 or 3 years now====receive within couple days=no problems ===
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Florida on Saturday, November 26, 2016
Open Toe Excellent. Closed Toe version toe box way too small
I started wearing compression socks a year ago at the suggestion of a doctor to help control pain. I have tumors that run from my foot up to my knee. They are very painful in addition to limiting function. I've been happily surprised at how well compression socks make a huge positive difference in my pain management. Since I live in South Florida and am often in sandals I usually use the open toe version of this compression sock. I've tried several brands and the only one which I like is Sigvaris. The open toe model is very comfortable. I wash them on the delicate setting in the washing machine and let them hang dry. They are lasting very long and maintaining their shape. I just tried the closed toe version and am very disappointed. The toe box is way too small and the seam very uncomfortable to walk in. I'm going to have to return the closed toe versions. The open toe compression socks are wonderfully comfortable and I would highly recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 218 Dolphin Drive North-OLDSMAR.,FLORIDA 3477 on Friday, October 14, 2016
About me: short legs=90 years old=
my Sigvaris knee highs
HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL PAIRS IN PAST=ONLY ONES THAT ARE NOT TOO LONG
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 218 Dolphin Drive North-Oldsmar, Floria=34677 on Monday, October 3, 2016
About me: male-90 years old-very short-your Sigvaris only ones not too long
compression stockings
have tried other brands-but Sigvaris are the only ones that are short enough -- slide on easily with a stocking helper===they stay tight and secure even after many washings.=glad I found out about Sigvaris Compression Stockings,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Florida on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Absolutely Fabulous!
Due to tumors that run from my foot to knee which cause INTENSE pain, I had to find something to help manage the pain. One of my drs suggested compression socks. Compression socks have helped significantly with pain management. If I wear a sock all day, when I take it off I can usually sleep through the night without pain meds. (Hooray!) I tried 4 different brands at the beginning. SIGVARIS is the only brand I bought a second time. I continue to buy SIGVARIS and am very happy. They are very soft, easy to care for, sturdy. I buy the ones without toes because I'm usually in sandals. I highly recommend this product!
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Hiawassee, Ga 30546-5903 on Thursday, January 28, 2016
About me: retired R.N. active
knee high
I ALWAYS USED THE HOSE WITH THE SILICONE INSIDE THE TOP TO HOLD THEM UP AND WITH OUT ON THE 18-20 THEY DO NOT STAY UP.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oldsmar, Florida 34677 , on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
About me: an a short man = knee lengths are hard to find===even your shortest ones are slightly long for me but can manage them
open toe 15-20 Compression Stockings
as mentioned above even your shortest length are a bit too long, but I can manage them O.K.===the ordering over phone is very easy and convenient as you have my order details on record and they were shipped right away=
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%