Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20

Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
Model 120C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120CA00 A White Closed Toe - Woman
120CA12 A Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CA29 A Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA33 A Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CA36 A Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CA73 A Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA99 A Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CAO29 A Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CAO33 A Natural Open Toe - Women
120CAO36 A Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CB00 B White Closed Toe - Woman
120CB12 B Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CB29 B Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB33 B Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CB36 B Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CB73 B Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB99 B Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CBO29 B Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CBO33 B Natural Open Toe - Women
120CBO36 B Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CC00 C White Closed Toe - Woman
120CC12 C Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CC29 C Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC33 C Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CC36 C Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CC73 C Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC99 C Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CCO29 C Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CCO33 C Natural Open Toe - Women
120CCO36 C Suntan Open Toe - Women
Write a Review
(40)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Naples, Florida on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Excellent product
The best quality on the market. They fit, they stay up, they look great Had this kind before, lasted very long
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Monday, July 31, 2017
Doctor Recommended
I love these knee high support stockings. Two of my doctors recommended this brand. I have tried other brands and been disappointed in quality and fit. I also like their thigh high stockings and I actually prefer them to pantyhose. More comfortable and get a lot more wear out of each pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island New York on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
About me: I am now an old lady. I have had to wear support stockings for 36 years, I started off with Sigvaris, but as they became more expensive I tried all the other brands which cost less. I always come back to Sigvaris because they look better but they a
Worth the price
I started wearing compression stockings 36 years ago. I started off with sigvaris but as they became more expensive I tried many other cheaper ones, so recently I started buying Sigvaris again as the less expensive ones do not last as long. They come in great colors and look good, and I order a couple more before they wear out. This way I always have some new ones ready to wear.!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Needham, Massachusetts on Sunday, June 4, 2017
Review of Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20 Stockings
I have been wearing Sigvaris Knee High stockings for a few years and have been very pleased with them. I have suffered from varicose veins for many years and these stockings have really helped with the discomfort. I replace the stockings every 6 months and have never had a problem ordering them or receiving them very quickly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Needham, Massachusetts on Sunday, June 4, 2017
Review of Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20 Stockings
I have been wearing Sigvaris Knee High stockings for a few years and have been very pleased with them. I have suffered from varicose veins for many years and these stockings have really helped with the discomfort. I replace the stockings every 6 months and have never had a problem ordering them or receiving them very quickly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
About me: 70 year old Community & church volunteer active w/grandchildren gym routine 3 days a week
Excellent quality support stockings!
Sigvaris support stockings give support, keep swelling down in the heat of summer. The enclosed toe and heel support promote the 6 month wear period. Highly recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Thursday, February 9, 2017
Good alternative to TED stockings for me
Very easy to get on and nicely supportive. I bought these to wear after having total knee replacement when the TED stockings were impossible to get on and very uncomfortable to wear. My only complaint is the top elastic band could be a little looser, after wearing for a number of hours they do start to cut into your leg.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston on Monday, January 16, 2017
About me: 72 year old woman w/spider veins
Knee High review
I have worn these before, and they really make my legs feel better, so I can make it through a hectic day. I've lost some weight and I may need a little tighter fit next time, but the service was great and they were delivered in a reasonable time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 78749 on Friday, July 29, 2016
Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MA on Friday, January 8, 2016
About me: 44 yr old with PVD
Wonderful!
I love these stockings! They are fairly easy to get on and fit better than many others I have tried. I take a size seven shoe and find many stockings are too long in the foot for me to be comfortable or to prevent rolling when I put my shoes on. I also love that they look like any other, regular knee-high and don't have a thick, "medical" appearance. I bought these on the advice of the customer service rep I spoke to when I called. I told her what I was looking for and what I didn't like about the stockings I already owned. She was spot on in her recommendation! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%