Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20

Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
Model 120C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120CA00 A White Closed Toe - Woman
120CA12 A Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CA29 A Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA33 A Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CA36 A Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CA73 A Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA99 A Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CAO29 A Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CAO33 A Natural Open Toe - Women
120CAO36 A Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CB00 B White Closed Toe - Woman
120CB12 B Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CB29 B Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB33 B Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CB36 B Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CB73 B Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB99 B Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CBO29 B Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CBO33 B Natural Open Toe - Women
120CBO36 B Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CC00 C White Closed Toe - Woman
120CC12 C Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CC29 C Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC33 C Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CC36 C Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CC73 C Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC99 C Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CCO29 C Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CCO33 C Natural Open Toe - Women
120CCO36 C Suntan Open Toe - Women
Write a Review
(44)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Thursday, February 9, 2017
Good alternative to TED stockings for me
Very easy to get on and nicely supportive. I bought these to wear after having total knee replacement when the TED stockings were impossible to get on and very uncomfortable to wear. My only complaint is the top elastic band could be a little looser, after wearing for a number of hours they do start to cut into your leg.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston on Monday, January 16, 2017
About me: 72 year old woman w/spider veins
Knee High review
I have worn these before, and they really make my legs feel better, so I can make it through a hectic day. I've lost some weight and I may need a little tighter fit next time, but the service was great and they were delivered in a reasonable time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 78749 on Friday, July 29, 2016
Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MA on Friday, January 8, 2016
About me: 44 yr old with PVD
Wonderful!
I love these stockings! They are fairly easy to get on and fit better than many others I have tried. I take a size seven shoe and find many stockings are too long in the foot for me to be comfortable or to prevent rolling when I put my shoes on. I also love that they look like any other, regular knee-high and don't have a thick, "medical" appearance. I bought these on the advice of the customer service rep I spoke to when I called. I told her what I was looking for and what I didn't like about the stockings I already owned. She was spot on in her recommendation! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hockessin, Delaware on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Excellent product and service
At the suggestion of my physician I ordered the Sigvaris Compression Hosiery. The delivery was prompt. The stockings fit perfectly and are a comfort and a big help to my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix on Sunday, August 9, 2015
Lovely sheer support
Nice pair of stockings that I wear with slacks. Sheer support. No one can tell I am wearing support hose.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in New York City suburb on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Disappointing
I ordered 2 different shades of the same style knees highs . 120CA33 and 120CA36 in size A. The suntan knee high didn't have the reinforced toe which I thought I had ordered...and didn't seem to be the same quality.. The natural had the reinforced toe. I thought I was ordering the exact same hose just in different shades. Very disappointing!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 5, 2015
Always a good choice
Sigvaris is always a good choice. Their stockings are high quality and fit well. They end up being well worth the extra cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
My Knee Highs
The stockings are great, the only thing they are a little expensive
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arlington, VA on Saturday, August 2, 2014
Feel good and look good with summer sandals
Finally I can wear sandals and compression socks at the same time. I am happy but would like the knee band to be less tight.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%