Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20

Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
Model 120C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120CA00 A White Closed Toe - Woman
120CA12 A Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CA29 A Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA33 A Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CA36 A Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CA73 A Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA99 A Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CAO29 A Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CAO33 A Natural Open Toe - Women
120CAO36 A Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CB00 B White Closed Toe - Woman
120CB12 B Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CB29 B Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB33 B Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CB36 B Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CB73 B Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB99 B Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CBO29 B Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CBO33 B Natural Open Toe - Women
120CBO36 B Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CC00 C White Closed Toe - Woman
120CC12 C Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CC29 C Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC33 C Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CC36 C Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CC73 C Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC99 C Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CCO29 C Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CCO33 C Natural Open Toe - Women
120CCO36 C Suntan Open Toe - Women
Write a Review
(42)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 78749 on Friday, July 29, 2016
Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MA on Friday, January 8, 2016
About me: 44 yr old with PVD
Wonderful!
I love these stockings! They are fairly easy to get on and fit better than many others I have tried. I take a size seven shoe and find many stockings are too long in the foot for me to be comfortable or to prevent rolling when I put my shoes on. I also love that they look like any other, regular knee-high and don't have a thick, "medical" appearance. I bought these on the advice of the customer service rep I spoke to when I called. I told her what I was looking for and what I didn't like about the stockings I already owned. She was spot on in her recommendation! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hockessin, Delaware on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Excellent product and service
At the suggestion of my physician I ordered the Sigvaris Compression Hosiery. The delivery was prompt. The stockings fit perfectly and are a comfort and a big help to my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix on Sunday, August 9, 2015
Lovely sheer support
Nice pair of stockings that I wear with slacks. Sheer support. No one can tell I am wearing support hose.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in New York City suburb on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Disappointing
I ordered 2 different shades of the same style knees highs . 120CA33 and 120CA36 in size A. The suntan knee high didn't have the reinforced toe which I thought I had ordered...and didn't seem to be the same quality.. The natural had the reinforced toe. I thought I was ordering the exact same hose just in different shades. Very disappointing!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 5, 2015
Always a good choice
Sigvaris is always a good choice. Their stockings are high quality and fit well. They end up being well worth the extra cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
My Knee Highs
The stockings are great, the only thing they are a little expensive
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arlington, VA on Saturday, August 2, 2014
Feel good and look good with summer sandals
Finally I can wear sandals and compression socks at the same time. I am happy but would like the knee band to be less tight.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, July 14, 2014
sigvaris 120C sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
These knee highs helped control my celulitus, keep the swelling down, were confortable enough to wear all day, and are fashionable and look better than the thick ones. I switched to the B-size because the tend to streach as all compression stockings do. Just wish you had a deeper or darker color than Cafe, like Coffee for Black women.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Sigvaris knee high support hose
I am very pleased with these hose, especially the Sigvaris brand. They fit exactly like the hose I bought from the Doctors office.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%