Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20

Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
Model 120C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120CA00 A White Closed Toe - Woman
120CA12 A Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CA29 A Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA33 A Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CA36 A Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CA73 A Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA99 A Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CAO29 A Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CAO33 A Natural Open Toe - Women
120CAO36 A Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CB00 B White Closed Toe - Woman
120CB12 B Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CB29 B Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB33 B Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CB36 B Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CB73 B Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB99 B Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CBO29 B Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CBO33 B Natural Open Toe - Women
120CBO36 B Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CC00 C White Closed Toe - Woman
120CC12 C Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CC29 C Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC33 C Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CC36 C Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CC73 C Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC99 C Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CCO29 C Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CCO33 C Natural Open Toe - Women
120CCO36 C Suntan Open Toe - Women
Write a Review
(44)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, July 14, 2014
sigvaris 120C sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
These knee highs helped control my celulitus, keep the swelling down, were confortable enough to wear all day, and are fashionable and look better than the thick ones. I switched to the B-size because the tend to streach as all compression stockings do. Just wish you had a deeper or darker color than Cafe, like Coffee for Black women.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Sigvaris knee high support hose
I am very pleased with these hose, especially the Sigvaris brand. They fit exactly like the hose I bought from the Doctors office.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, September 20, 2012
Open toe knee highs
I was disappointed in the color of the knee highs. Was represented as suntan but is definitely not any darker than the lightest beige.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nutley, NJ on Friday, August 3, 2012
good value and quality
These toeless aren't completely sheer, but they are the best I've seen so far. I need to wear compression socks/stockings daily and need all types. These are great to wear with sandals as they blend in well with my skintone so are less noticeable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Peru,In. on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
About me: Very Activity, Age 63..Grandma..
Love Love Love Them !
Sigvaris Compression Knee High Stockings are Great!!. I love the look of Sheerness on your legs. They stay put and don't slide down. They make my legs feel energized..
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Jackson, AL on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
About me: Daughter of 78 year old patient
Saved by ordering online
These stockings are exactly the same as the pair my mother purchased at a medical supply store. She had to go there to be fitted the first time the doctor prescribed compression stockings. By ordering online, we saved major $$$$s and lots of stress because we have to travel 75 miles to pick them up and have to get someone to stay with my father who has dementia.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Jackson,MS on Sunday, December 18, 2011
About me: Have a tendency to have ankels swell, especially on trips
Sigvaris knee high
Have been wearing these socks for years now. They used to be called Deliah and were priced much lower. I still wear them on trips to prevent swelling of ankels and daily with pants in the winter. Hand wash and hang to dry to prevent runs and they will last much longer. They are getting too pricey, but they do serve the purpose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Sunday, November 13, 2011
satisfied customer
Very happy with item and with company selling items, will order again. Very fast service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Friday, November 4, 2011
About me: caregiver for parent
Excellent service and product
Often ordering products online can be a headache -- they send the wrong size, cannot get anyone on the phone, the order never comes, etc. -- but business with Discount Surgical has been a pleasure. And, if an error on their part is made in the future, I have no doubt that the company will make it right immediately.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in BOSTON on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
About me: HOUSEWIFE
GOOD FIT GOOD PRICE
IT IS A FINE PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE. QUICK DELIVERY BOTH OF US -- SELMA & MEL ARE WEARING YOUR STOCKSINGS.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%