Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20

Sigvaris 120C Sheer Fashion Knee High 15-20
Model 120C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120CA00 A White Closed Toe - Woman
120CA12 A Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CA29 A Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA33 A Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CA36 A Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CA73 A Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CA99 A Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CAO29 A Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CAO33 A Natural Open Toe - Women
120CAO36 A Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CB00 B White Closed Toe - Woman
120CB12 B Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CB29 B Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB33 B Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CB36 B Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CB73 B Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CB99 B Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CBO29 B Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CBO33 B Natural Open Toe - Women
120CBO36 B Suntan Open Toe - Women
120CC00 C White Closed Toe - Woman
120CC12 C Charcoal Closed Toe - Woman
120CC29 C Taupe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC33 C Natural Closed Toe - Woman
120CC36 C Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
120CC73 C Cafe Closed Toe - Woman
120CC99 C Black Closed Toe - Woman
120CCO29 C Taupe Open Toe - Women
120CCO33 C Natural Open Toe - Women
120CCO36 C Suntan Open Toe - Women
Write a Review
(42)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in for work on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
About me: rehab therapist
perfect fit
I am on my feet all day long and if I do not wear my support hose or sockings my legs ache and in general I am much more fatigued. I have tried several different brands of support hose and stockings and I prefer Sigvaris the most. The knee high hose and cotton stockings are a perfect fit. It should be noted that I wear a B in the cotton knee highs and an A in the hose. My shoe size is 8M.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, June 26, 2011
Open Toe is the Way to Go
I have been a nurse for over thirty years so, yes, my legs need support. These do it fashionably and well! The open toe keeps my feet cool while my legs get the support they need.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, March 17, 2011
Just want I needed
Stockings help . I recently had knee surgery and went back to work and I needed something to keep my legs from swelling.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Scarsdale, NY on Thursday, January 13, 2011
excellent
I love the support hose; that is if you have to wear support hosiery. The colors are vibrant & go with everything.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Orlando on Sunday, September 12, 2010
Good Compression Hose
Brand recommended by doctor. Hose compression remains consistant throughout many washings. Hose not easily run.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Glendale CA on Thursday, August 26, 2010
About me: Working Woman
Very Uncomfortable
Initially I was shocked with the price of support hosiery but once I began wearing I realized the benefit. Less overall leg pain. However, I dislike my toes being scrunched in any stockings let alone in restricting support hosiery. With that said, this is the reason I opted for "toeless". Initially, the first day I wore them the fit was ok but after the initial use the hose rode up my foot causing discomfort and frustration. So as for support hose in general I continue to wear them but have purchased the ones with toes and cut and stitch them myself to convert to toeless. This hasn't completely solved the fit and frustration issue but, is better than the toeless I purchased. Please come up with toeless hosiery that are comfortable and don't ride up and frustrate.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in Massachusetts on Monday, August 2, 2010
fit is poor - won't stay up
Find that they keep slipping down the leg and don't do much as far as compression is concerned.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 10, 2010
Recommend
I really like the ease of putting these on, but I would have liked them to be a little darker even though it says Suntan they aren't as dark as regular knee highs in Suntan
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Open toe design is great, but color "Natural" is too, too light - almost white. Will order "Suntan" next time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hunt, TX on Monday, September 21, 2009
No pressure on your toes
Bought only one pair of these, and 4 pr of the closed toes. Next purchase will be more of these as there is no pressure on your toes. I hope to find some open toed thigh-highs now.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%