Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 782C EverSheer Knee High 20-30

Sigvaris 782C EverSheer Knee High 20-30
Model 782C
by Sigvaris
$66.36 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

782CLLO33 Long Large Natural Open Toe - Women
782CLLO36 Long Large Suntan Open Toe - Women
782CLLO99 Long Large Black Open Toe - Women
782CLLW08 Long Large Dark Navy Closed Toe - Woman
782CLLW33 Long Large Natural Closed Toe - Woman
782CLLW36 Long Large Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
782CLLW85 Long Large Mocha Closed Toe - Woman
782CLLW94 Long Large Nightshade Closed Toe - Woman
782CLLW99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
782CLSO33 Short Large Natural Open Toe - Women
782CLSO36 Short Large Suntan Open Toe - Women
782CLSO99 Short Large Black Open Toe - Women
782CLSW08 Short Large Dark Navy Closed Toe - Woman
782CLSW33 Short Large Natural Closed Toe - Woman
782CLSW36 Short Large Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
782CLSW85 Short Large Mocha Closed Toe - Woman
782CLSW94 Short Large Nightshade Closed Toe - Woman
782CLSW99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
782CMLO33 Long Medium Natural Open Toe - Women
782CMLO36 Long Medium Suntan Open Toe - Women
782CMLO99 Long Medium Black Open Toe - Women
782CMLW08 Long Medium Dark Navy Closed Toe - Woman
782CMLW33 Long Medium Natural Closed Toe - Woman
782CMLW36 Long Medium Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
782CMLW85 Long Medium Mocha Closed Toe - Woman
782CMLW94 Long Medium Nightshade Closed Toe - Woman
782CMLW99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
782CMSO33 Short Medium Natural Open Toe - Women
782CMSO36 Short Medium Suntan Open Toe - Women
782CMSO99 Short Medium Black Open Toe - Women
782CMSW08 Short Medium Dark Navy Closed Toe - Woman
782CMSW33 Short Medium Natural Closed Toe - Woman
782CMSW36 Short Medium Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
782CMSW85 Short Medium Mocha Closed Toe - Woman
782CMSW94 Short Medium Nightshade Closed Toe - Woman
782CMSW99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
782CSLO33 Long Small Natural Open Toe - Women
782CSLO36 Long Small Suntan Open Toe - Women
782CSLO99 Long Small Black Open Toe - Women
782CSLW08 Long Small Dark Navy Closed Toe - Woman
782CSLW33 Long Small Natural Closed Toe - Woman
782CSLW36 Long Small Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
782CSLW85 Long Small Mocha Closed Toe - Woman
782CSLW94 Long Small Nightshade Closed Toe - Woman
782CSLW99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
782CSSO33 Short Small Natural Open Toe - Women
782CSSO36 Short Small Suntan Open Toe - Women
782CSSO99 Short Small Black Open Toe - Women
782CSSW08 Short Small Dark Navy Closed Toe - Woman
782CSSW33 Short Small Natural Closed Toe - Woman
782CSSW36 Short Small Suntan Closed Toe - Woman
782CSSW85 Short Small Mocha Closed Toe - Woman
782CSSW94 Short Small Nightshade Closed Toe - Woman
782CSSW99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
Write a Review
(8)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Downingtown, PA on Sunday, August 5, 2018
Excellent brand. Excellent product. Excellent distributor.
This is an excellent product. I prefer Sigvaris over the other compression socks brands because they fit wonderfully, don't bunch around the ankles and the thigh band doesn't leave welts.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ibdiana on Saturday, August 4, 2018
About me: Short. Age 70
Sigvaris eversheer looks very natural on !
Discount surgical is a very good price ! I have ordered from them for several years ! Sigvaris Eversheer looks very natural, and helps my legs not feel so tired .
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
About me: Athletic
Not An "Old Lady" Stocking
Okay, so compression socks are never going to be a style choice, but for those of us who need to wear them these look pretty good. They are sheer enough to pass for knee-high stockings and don't make you look or feel like an old lady. That said, I only gave them 4 stars overall because then do tend to develop runs pretty easily. A trade off for the sheerness, I guess. But for this price I expect more durability.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington State on Thursday, September 7, 2017
About me: Size medium short on the chart
Could This Be the One?
I've tried many comparable brands; these are the best so far. They are stretchy and easy to put on. They fit well & don't crease into the front of the ankle like some. If your shoe is larger than size 8, these medium short hose won't fit you. The neutral color looks natural. And best of all, they have kept the swelling down, even in hot weather. I took off one star because they seem a bit more fragile than other stockings and likely to fall apart sooner. I've worn them maybe 8 times and they might already be losing some compression.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, October 30, 2016
Uh oh, I need thicker compression hose
They are very comfortable! I cannot tell they are thicker than my 15/20's. Even in very hot Texas I forget I have them on most of the time. They usually stay under the straps of my sandals and don't show. I like the color much better than the Jobst Naturals. I had called your representative before ordering to see what size in Sigvaris would be comparable to my Jobst's. She was very helpful and her advice was correct. I love that they have a tag at the top of the stockings so I know they are from Sigvaris.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Wednesday, September 21, 2016
About me: Computer geek
Comfortable, effective compression hose
I had tried the drugstore brand (Futura), and they just wouldn't stay up. They would roll down and become tourniquets below my knees. But when I consulted a vein clinic, they recommended the Sigvaris hose (they actually sell them in the clinic). I was skeptical, but I have to say I'm impressed. As with any compression hose, you have to develop a technique for putting them on, but once they're on, they're comfortable, and they DON'T ROLL DOWN! Immediately, my legs began to feel better. I was treated at the clinic for leaking veins, and instructed to wear the hose as I healed up. My legs are much better now, but I'm going to continue to wear the hose. I love them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alabama on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
About me: Female, needing support for varicose vein problems.
Surgical Support Hose Review
The stockings are easy to put on and take off and give excellent support. The length from the heel to the open toe needs to be longer for me. I ordered the Medium, Long and they are better but I am stuck with 5 pr. of Medium Regular, and they are too short ... so I tug and pull to get them at the right place...
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Thursday, July 30, 2015
Sigvaris 782C EverSheer Knee High 20-30
I have to wear compression stockings every day. And, I depend on Sigvaris. They are comfortable and the product "holds up"... This brand is just superior to me and I have tried them all. Thank you.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%