Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120N Sheer Fashion Thigh High 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 120N Sheer Fashion Thigh High 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 120N
by Sigvaris
$38.47 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120NA00 A White
120NA12 A Charcoal
120NA29 A Taupe
120NA33 A Natural
120NA36 A Suntan
120NA73 A Cafe
120NA99 A Black
120NB00 B White
120NB12 B Charcoal
120NB29 B Taupe
120NB33 B Natural
120NB36 B Suntan
120NB73 B Cafe
120NB99 B Black
120NC00 C White
120NC12 C Charcoal
120NC29 C Taupe
120NC33 C Natural
120NC36 C Suntan
120NC73 C Cafe
120NC99 C Black
Write a Review
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Page 1 2
Reviewed by in senior residence on Friday, December 8, 2017
About me: active, almost 90 years old
They are the best.
discount Surgical Stockings and Sigvaris are the best.
Reviewed by in senior residence on Friday, July 28, 2017
About me: active senior
I appreciate your company's service, and will send you a separate order for a different color Sigva
good company, good brand stockings
Reviewed by in Senior residence on Monday, May 29, 2017
About me: 89 yrs. old
Sigvaris is a "best buy"
I am very satisfied with the product, and the way my order was handled
Reviewed by in Ohio on Saturday, October 1, 2016
Excellent for Helping my Problem
These thigh highs stocking are perfect for my condition (orthostatic hypotension) which is a drop in blood pressure when I stand up in my legs. Next time is will order the 20-30 closed toe. I need to experiment to find the right strength stocking. These stocking wash very well; Keeps their shape and the color does wash out. I highly recommend these stocking.
Reviewed by in Colorado Springs on Monday, July 18, 2016
I love these stockings
I've worn these stockings for many years and have always been very pleased with them. I received the order right away and I will definitely order from Discount again.
Reviewed by in NC on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
About me: 70 years old
Great compression stockings and affordable to! Thanks Discount Surgical Stockings!
Love my new thigh support hose. My legs feel so much better when I wear them and they don't swell as much. I have blood clots in my legs and need something to help my legs. These hose are the best I have found so far. I will continue to wear them summer and winter. Thank you Discount Surgical Discount for making them affordable to someone like me on a fixed income.
Reviewed by in Phoenix, Arizona on Sunday, February 7, 2016
Tired of thigh high
I have switched to ordering only knee high microfiber socks which are much more durable, and stay up all day. I was spending a fortune on the sheer thigh high socks, only to find that they stayed up for the first day, and the next time I wore them they were down around my knees at the beginning of my work day. I also ordered the roll on adhesive, which I haven't tried yet.
Reviewed by in Alabama on Saturday, October 10, 2015
Fast & Easy
Easy and straight forward ordering. Cheaper than going to a medical supply store in my area. Win win situation.
Reviewed by in Phoenix on Sunday, August 9, 2015
About me: 5-4 and 125#
When knee highs won't do
Great product. They really stay up. And wash up well
Reviewed by in Alabama on Thursday, May 28, 2015
About me: Administrative Staff
Reviewing Sheer Fashion Thigh High
The ordering process was painless. So many more opptions than at the medical supply stores in my area.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%