Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120N Sheer Fashion Thigh High 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 120N Sheer Fashion Thigh High 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 120N
by Sigvaris
$44.76 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120NA00 A White
120NA12 A Charcoal
120NA29 A Taupe
120NA33 A Natural
120NA36 A Suntan
120NA73 A Cafe
120NA99 A Black
120NB00 B White
120NB12 B Charcoal
120NB29 B Taupe
120NB33 B Natural
120NB36 B Suntan
120NB73 B Cafe
120NB99 B Black
120NC00 C White
120NC12 C Charcoal
120NC29 C Taupe
120NC33 C Natural
120NC36 C Suntan
120NC73 C Cafe
120NC99 C Black
Write a Review
(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, May 14, 2018
I Am Satisfied
I have worn these stockings for many. years. Once on they are comfortable and I don’t think much about having them on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in senior residence on Friday, December 8, 2017
About me: active, almost 90 years old
They are the best.
discount Surgical Stockings and Sigvaris are the best.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in senior residence on Friday, July 28, 2017
About me: active senior
I appreciate your company's service, and will send you a separate order for a different color Sigva
good company, good brand stockings
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Senior residence on Monday, May 29, 2017
About me: 89 yrs. old
Sigvaris is a "best buy"
I am very satisfied with the product, and the way my order was handled
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Saturday, October 1, 2016
Excellent for Helping my Problem
These thigh highs stocking are perfect for my condition (orthostatic hypotension) which is a drop in blood pressure when I stand up in my legs. Next time is will order the 20-30 closed toe. I need to experiment to find the right strength stocking. These stocking wash very well; Keeps their shape and the color does wash out. I highly recommend these stocking.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado Springs on Monday, July 18, 2016
I love these stockings
I've worn these stockings for many years and have always been very pleased with them. I received the order right away and I will definitely order from Discount again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
About me: 70 years old
Great compression stockings and affordable to! Thanks Discount Surgical Stockings!
Love my new thigh support hose. My legs feel so much better when I wear them and they don't swell as much. I have blood clots in my legs and need something to help my legs. These hose are the best I have found so far. I will continue to wear them summer and winter. Thank you Discount Surgical Discount for making them affordable to someone like me on a fixed income.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Phoenix, Arizona on Sunday, February 7, 2016
Tired of thigh high
I have switched to ordering only knee high microfiber socks which are much more durable, and stay up all day. I was spending a fortune on the sheer thigh high socks, only to find that they stayed up for the first day, and the next time I wore them they were down around my knees at the beginning of my work day. I also ordered the roll on adhesive, which I haven't tried yet.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Alabama on Saturday, October 10, 2015
Fast & Easy
Easy and straight forward ordering. Cheaper than going to a medical supply store in my area. Win win situation.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix on Sunday, August 9, 2015
About me: 5-4 and 125#
When knee highs won't do
Great product. They really stay up. And wash up well
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%