Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 120P Sheer Fashion Pantyhose 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 120P Sheer Fashion Pantyhose 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 120P
by Sigvaris
$49.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

120PA00 A White
120PA12 A Charcoal
120PA29 A Taupe
120PA33 A Natural
120PA36 A Suntan
120PA73 A Cafe
120PA99 A Black
120PB00 B White
120PB12 B Charcoal
120PB29 B Taupe
120PB33 B Natural
120PB36 B Suntan
120PB73 B Cafe
120PB99 B Black
120PC00 C White
120PC12 C Charcoal
120PC29 C Taupe
120PC33 C Natural
120PC36 C Suntan
120PC73 C Cafe
120PC99 C Black
120PD00 D White
120PD12 D Charcoal
120PD29 D Taupe
120PD33 D Natural
120PD36 D Suntan
120PD73 D Cafe
120PD99 D Black
120PE00 E White
120PE12 E Charcoal
120PE29 E Taupe
120PE33 E Natural
120PE36 E Suntan
120PE73 E Cafe
120PE99 E Black
120PF00 F White
120PF12 F Charcoal
120PF29 F Taupe
120PF33 F Natural
120PF36 F Suntan
120PF73 F Cafe
120PF99 F Black
Write a Review
(15)
3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
3
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Saturday, August 18, 2012
About me: 60 - 65
Fit & comfort
I have been wearing this style support hose for a number of years. They look fashionable and give moderate support. They are also comfortable to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Manhattan on Friday, May 25, 2012
About me: 67 year old healthy woman. Had a DVT behind the knee 12 years ago.
Happy Legs!
Compression hosiery was recommended to me by my doctor and this product is well priced and a comfortable fit. I walk a fair amount and my legs are much less tired and achy when wearing Sigvaris pantyhose.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Friday, September 2, 2011
sigvaris pentyhose
It helps with lower leg edema. However, it shrinks with wash and is now a bit short.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Thursday, May 5, 2011
About me: Flight Attendant
Disappointed
I have always worn Sigvaris, Delilah pantyhose. The quality has changed dramatically in 1 year. The very first time wearing they developed a run and have to be discarded. The ones purchased in the past have lasted, I am still wearing a couple even though the elastic no longer supports, they just don't seem to run when caught on something. Also, the waist band, not only looks different, but sizing in B category appears to have also changed. I am tempted to order the Delilah 20 - 30 hg. to see if they are closer in quality to my previous experience, however, $80 is a lot of money if they end up having to be thrown out after one wearing. !
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
About me: work 12 hr shifts in the ER
Had to find new hose because they stopped carrying the ones I loved.
I first ordered in the size specified( I was on the upper border of the specifications), but they were on the shorter side. My area of measurements had 3 near options. I ordered up the next size and they fit fine. Wish they still carried the original hose I used to order, these were to try as the new replacement.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in boynton beach on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
sigvaris sheer fashion pantyhose
I am so glad that I have been able to order the pantyhose online; they arrive quickly and are much more reasonable than purchasing them at the Medical Supply store.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Sunday, October 31, 2010
DISAPPOINTED!
THESE PANTYHOSE RUN SMALL, THE FOOT PORTION IS TOO SMALL, AND THE COMPRESSION IS TERRIBLE. I HAVE WORN THE DELILAH HOSE FOR YEARS. THEY WERE THE BEST; THEY FIT WELL AND THE COMPRESSION WAS GOOD. WHY OH WHY DID YOU STOP MAKING THEM?? I HAVE SWITCHED TO OTHER BRANDS.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in NYC on Monday, October 11, 2010
About me: On feet all day as teacher, life-long athlete and dancer
Sigvaris has the colors but Jobst has far and away better SUPPORT
Sigvaris 15-20mmHg seem to have nowhere near the support of Jobst at the same supposed level of compression. I had never tried any compression stockings until this fall. If you are serious about compression to preserve leg health, I would go with Jobst and maybe just use Sigvaris for brief outings rather than all-day use.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Honolulu,Hawaii on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
About me: Professional Flight attendant International
disappointted short pantyhose!
I've been wearing your Sigvaris for many many years since they did away with the best support pantyhose none other than DELIA.....THEY WERE THE BEST SUPPORT PANTYHOSE IV EVER WORN and why you had to go and change your best product is a mystery to all of us. They fit just find even in the toe area. I know everybody wants to blame the economy......That's just not good enough Sigvaris doesn't stay, I have to go to the bathroom in the middle of my service to pull up my panty hose,or try and wrap the toe of the stocking under my toe......I am so very sad that it has come to this: The one I ordered four pairs of pantyhose same color,size and compression,three pair were very short and the ones that fit had an hole down by the ankle, filled with nail polish. So is there anything you can do to bring back a better quality support hose. I can not refer this product to anyone and feel good about my self! Disappointment Mad Maki
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Honolulu,Hawaii on Friday, July 9, 2010
About me: Purser for Major Airline Carrier
Disappointed
The Delila was the best product you had as far as I'm concern.The fit was always right on and so was the support which I need because I fly International, and as you know those flights are long. Sigvaris started out being okay and for some reason unknown to the buyers the QUALITY has changed ... not for the better! I am so disappointed I bought four pair and out of the four only one pair fit and it had a small hold down by the ankle which I didn't notice until it was to late... a major run. The product is now running one size smaller I'm always in the bathroom on the airplane pulling up my panyhose... this is not good. I am afraid to order any more from you because of my disappointment of the last two shipments. I've told my co-workers about your company in the past however I can't recommend you to anyone. I know you'll probably say it's due to the economy. Your prices hasn't changed and sadly to your QUALITY has and it's not good anymore:( Disappointed!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%