Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 142C Delilah Women Cushioned Cotton Socks

Sigvaris 142C Delilah Women Cushioned Cotton Socks
Model 142C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

142CA00 A White
142CA99 A Black
142CB00 B White
142CB99 B Black
142CC00 C White
142CC99 C Black
Write a Review
(10)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cheyenne WY 82007-3387 on Saturday, November 5, 2016
About me: A 74 year old woman but still trying to be active despite somewhat poor circulation in my legs and feet . . .
Love the cotton!
Previously, I purchased Sigvaris socks made of either wool or polyester from another business. I love all my Sigvaris socks. However, I was looking for white cotton to wear in the middle of summer when I fish and hike spending more time outdoors. I was happy to see Discount Surgical carried them and at a very decent price. Not only cotton in the Sigvaris compressed socks but also cushioned bottom of the socks. I've only gotten out fishing a few times this fall wearing them but they are quite comfortable making my legs and feet feel like they will happily take me much further than even the rest of my body will take me. No swelling at the end of the day which happened when I wore regular socks. I can't wait for the summer season to truly give them a good test of hiking.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in SC on Monday, December 28, 2015
About me: WOMAN 43 YO
GREAT PRODUCT
I like they had change the label for a printed on the socks. The size is kinda weird, foot part is almost too big, but the leg runs shorter and tight.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Diego, CA on Monday, November 16, 2015
Comfy Socks Fill The Bill
Socks are very comfortable - like the yarn very much. Provide moderate support. Wash and dry well. Ordering and delivery was professionally handled and easy.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
About me: RN
Very Comfortable!
These socks are very comfortable. My legs no longer ache after a 12hr shift.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Monday, May 7, 2012
GREAT
These socks do a great job, I wear a size 11 men's shoe and ordered a man's sock the first time, the foot is a little to large in the men's size. The women's size sock lg fit great. I'm a little disappointed because the way they are made my ankle still swells(just the ankle), but since I'm allergic to nylon, the fact that they are mostly cotton is wonderful. I'm have large calf's and they fit very well. I only gave it 4 stars on fit because of the way the ankle support is.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Great socks for the active working woman
Very comfortable sock to wear during the day when one is up on their feet for the whole day. Also the full length on the calf keeps the legs warm during the cooler days of autumn and winter.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in calif on Thursday, October 20, 2011
winner because they are cotton
I don't have time to write reviews but I'm making an exception for a great product and great customer service. I ordered these for a 10 hour plane ride. Very comfortable because they are cotton and I had no ankle swelling like I did on my last trip. I posted a note to process the order quickly so I would have them by our travel date. They came quickly and in plenty of time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Love Them
Love these socks! Great during pregnancy, prevented my feet from swelling after being on them all day. Would highly recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Boston, MA on Saturday, January 16, 2010
High quality item
Great support and wonderfully thick! I wore them to help my circulation during a 12-hour car ride over the holidays. Too bad they're a bit pricey, or I'd give them five stars.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Happy feet
I love these socks! I walk on a cement floor for 8 hours and I can't believe what a difference these socks have made.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%