Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 160C Eversoft Diabetic Socks 8-15 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 160C Eversoft Diabetic Socks 8-15 Closed Toe
Model 160C
by Sigvaris
$19.16 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

146CA00 A White
146CA10 A Navy
146CA11 A Brown
146CA30 A Khaki
146CA99 A Black
146CB00 B White
146CB10 B Navy
146CB11 B Brown
146CB30 B Khaki
146CB99 B Black
146CC00 C White
146CC10 C Navy
146CC11 C Brown
146CC30 C Khaki
146CC99 C Black
160CL00 Large White
160CM00 Medium White
160CS00 Small White
160CX00 XLarge White
Write a Review
(9)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Falls Church, VA United States on Friday, June 23, 2017
About me: Retired but still moving
comfortable socks
Just what I need to get through the day. Tried the size Medium but find after washing several times that the foot area has tighten up. So I ordered the Large so my toes have a bit more wiggle room. The socks are great for someone who is diabetic and is sensitive to latex. I wish the socks were offered in compress level a little higher than 8-15mmHg. The length is a little long for someone who is 5'2" so I have to fold the cuffs down. I have purchased other brands but find them too bulky with the shoes on. I have purchased several more pairs so I can get through the week.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Thursday, January 19, 2017
160c eversoft socks
they feel good and my legs do not itch with them on or after taking them off. I was disappointed that there was not more cotton in them, but I do like them. Is this one made with a little more tightness?
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Etowah, NC on Saturday, November 12, 2016
Sigvaris 160C Eversoft Diabetic Socks 8-15 Closed Toe
They are very soft. The lightest compression and so comfortable. I am elderly, with diabetes and have bouts of severe edema in my legs. I can not endure regular compression because it is too painful. These give me some support without the pain. They wash well too.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Friday, May 23, 2014
best I've tried
I have purchased and discarded several styles of compression hose because of pressure on a misshapen foot, so I was very happy to discover these great socks! The wide toe box with smooth seams puts no pressure on those injured toes. I also like the pattern on the leg portion of the sock, because it makes it easy to get the socks on perfectly straight so that I don't feel any unevenness in the compression along the length of my calf and foot. They are comfortable to wear throughout the day. They do slide a bit but are easy to adjust. These are the best I've ever tried.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Glendive, MT 59330 on Saturday, June 8, 2013
About me: Retired
Support Hose
All said above. Price is a little high for 1 pair of hose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Friday, June 1, 2012
Excellent Product
I have been wearing compression socks for a couple of years and have tried a couple of different brands. I am very happy with the Sigvaris brand. I am rather short and have had trouble with the length - the other brands were too high under my knee and were uncomfortable. The Sigvaris brand fits perfectly - I wear them every day. Also, I have very been pleased with Discount Surgical - their prices are competitive and ordering is very simple. Overall I would definitely recommend this brand and Discount Surgical to anybody.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Forks, WA on Thursday, March 29, 2012
Cotton comfort and not too bulky
The most comfortable support socks I've found because of the cotton content. Toe space is big enough and does not aggravate my bunions.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SF Bay Area on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
About me: Work as an ED nurse
Protecting my legs from the stress of work.
I have been using this brand of compression stockings for the last 3 years, to help protect my legs from the stress of being on my feet 12 hours at a time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texa on Thursday, September 17, 2009
Great for plane travel
Wore socks on long overseas plane rides. Feet were not swollen at end of flight as they are without socks. Will definitely use them when traveling.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%