Customer Reviews for Sigvaris Model 186C Men's Casual Cotton Socks 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris Model 186C Men's Casual Cotton Socks 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 186C
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

186CA00 A White
186CA10 A Navy
186CA11 A Brown
186CA30 A Khaki
186CA99 A Black
186CB00 B White
186CB10 B Navy
186CB11 B Brown
186CB30 B Khaki
186CB99 B Black
186CC00 C White
186CC10 C Navy
186CC11 C Brown
186CC30 C Khaki
186CC99 C Black
Write a Review
(9)
4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, August 24, 2017
I am very happy with my socks. great.
Great socks. Accurate fit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Dallas on Friday, June 23, 2017
About me: old and active
Good fit, good comfort and stays in place
As expected, these stockings fit perfectly, with good fit for the whole foot and lower leg. The broad support band at the top does an excellent job of keeping the sock in place all day. Comfort is very good with no noticeable sweating
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southern California. on Monday, May 9, 2016
About me: Consulting Engineer
Compressed Sigvaris Socks 15-20.
On line shopping is convenient and web site is good. I wish them good luck.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
About me: 71 year old male
Support hose
I really like these socks and in fact I am planning on replacing many of my regular dress socks with these hose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mt. Prospect, Illinois on Saturday, February 11, 2012
Healthy supportive stockings with EXTRA toe room!
Good choice for a woman because of length and the EXTRA toe room...of course the COTTON is much healthier and cooler.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in TN on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Not JOBST
Too hard to put on. Once on, they wear confortably.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Honolulu, Hawaii on Monday, March 8, 2010
About me: active golfer and out doors man.
My thoughts
I like the support but they seem to run easy. switched to the 180C which last longer
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, March 6, 2010
About me: Tall slim man in my 50s.
Rabbit Hare
The good qualities first: If you have a shoe size of 11.5 like I do, then the length of the sock's foot area will fit without any slack in the toes, it will be an exact fit slightly on the short side. I'm referring to the large size, which Sigvaris calls size C. The socks are nice and tight, which is good for the purpose for which they are intended. Furthermore, the sock doesn't slip down much during the course of the day, unlike Jobst. I have yet to experience an allergic itching reaction in my feet as I did sometimes when I removed my Jobst all-synthetic socks, being that these Sigvaris socks are about two thirds cotton. Now the negative qualities: After you wash these socks, even after the first washing, they feel rough to the touch, although once you have them on they feel about the same as any other compression sock. After they are washed they look like cheap socks, and they are thin. When you remove the socks from your feet at night they leave long grooves or streaks impressed on your skin, especially in your calves; of course as time passes the skin indentions go away. The Sigvaris cushioned cotton socks are much nicer in every respect than these, there's no comparison; I rated the Sigvaris cushioned cotton socks with 5 stars both for fit and overall rating.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, March 6, 2010
About me: Tall slim man in my 50s.
Rabbit Hare
The good qualities first: If you have a shoe size of 11.5 like I do, then the length of the sock's foot area will fit without any slack in the toes, it will be an exact fit slightly on the short side. I'm referring to the large size, which Sigvaris calls size C. The socks are nice and tight, which is good for the purpose for which they are intended. Furthermore, the sock doesn't slip down much during the course of the day, unlike Jobst. I have yet to experience an allergic itching reaction in my feet as I did sometimes when I removed my Jobst all-synthetic socks, being that these Sigvaris socks are about two thirds cotton. Now the negative qualities: After you wash these socks, even after the first washing, they feel rough to the touch, although once you have them on they feel about the same as any other compression sock. After they are washed they look like cheap socks, and they are thin. When you remove the socks from your feet at night they leave long grooves or streaks impressed on your skin, especially in your calves; of course as time passes the skin indentions go away. The Sigvaris cushioned cotton socks are much nicer in every respect than these, there's no comparison; I rated the Sigvaris cushioned cotton socks with 5 stars both for fit and overall rating.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%