Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 182-C Sampson Men's Cushioned Cotton Sock 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 182-C Sampson Men's Cushioned Cotton Sock 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 182C
by Sigvaris
$27.96 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

182CA00 A White
182CA99 A Black
182CB00 B White
182CB99 B Black
182CC00 C White
182CC99 C Black
Write a Review
(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, October 8, 2016
Great Socks
These are great support socks. I wash them in cold water and hang to dry. They last a long time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pensacola Fla on Monday, July 20, 2015
About me: Determined to exercise 87 year old man even when the heat index is 107 degrees
Summer workout sock
I walk in the late afternoon when my neighbors walk their dogs. We walk 2.2 miles 5 days a week. The Sigvaris cotton sock is the best I have found for my use and once I decided to order my summer supply it was ordered Friday afternoon and arrived Monday noon
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Anderson, SC on Saturday, November 15, 2014
Great socks but Upper Band TOO TIGHT
The Sigvaris 182C has a cushioned bottom and fit well on the foot. The upper band is VERY tight and cannot be stretched out. I will more than likely not purchase these in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in USA on Friday, March 7, 2014
Sigvaris 180C Classic Ribbed Mens Socks
Sigvaris has stopped making what was an exceptional mens socks that fit perfect and wore forever.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sterling Virginia on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
About me: Male, 76 years old, moderately active.
Great socks, feel great, the only socks I wear.
Really comfortable and log wearing. I wear them all day. Help to avoid water retention in the legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, TX on Sunday, September 30, 2012
About me: Retired Physician
Great Socks
These socks are great. I've been wearing them for years. They're warm in the Winter and cool in the Summer. I wash them with the regular wash but let them air dry to preserve the elastic.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maryland on Saturday, September 1, 2012
About me: 84 yr old heart failure patient fghting swolen feet/legsand shortness of breath
SIGVARIS RATES TOPS OVER OTHER BRANDS
Have tried many compression stockings and have found Sigvaris to be very effective, easiest to put on, and stays up without continuous pulling up.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in LB, CA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
These are great!
I bought several pair of these socks and really like the fit because I previously had worn thick socks in my shoes and the thinner version Sigvaris socks were allowing my feet to slide in my shoe. These also stay up better while walking. I am very pleased with them and they are made in the USA.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, TX on Sunday, February 19, 2012
About me: 73 y/0
Great socks. I use them everyday
I like them and will continue to use them exclusively for the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lorain, OH on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Best product around!!!!
After trying different styles of stocking socks, I found that there is no comparison. I've been wearing this product for about 10 yrs. and will NOT use anything else! Yes they are a little expensive but well worth it!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%