Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 182-C Sampson Men's Cushioned Cotton Sock 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 182-C Sampson Men's Cushioned Cotton Sock 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 182C
by Sigvaris
$27.96 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

182CA00 A White
182CA99 A Black
182CB00 B White
182CB99 B Black
182CC00 C White
182CC99 C Black
Write a Review
(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arkansas on Thursday, May 30, 2019
Great product
Great fit! Really comfortable. Ordered one pair to test Ordered 4 more!! 😁
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, April 6, 2019
Great Service and Value
I was surprised at how quickly the socks arrived. I had a coupon for the socks that made my order even better. DSS always delivers first class service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, March 19, 2019
About me: Male 64, have problems with legs due to standing and walking for work on concrete .for man
https://www.discountsurgical.com/details.asp?productID=23417
The socks that we order work well and my legs. The best I have ever tried.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, January 5, 2019
Comfortable
I ordered these again and they are high quality and fit well. Will continue to order from this excellent company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, October 8, 2016
Great Socks
These are great support socks. I wash them in cold water and hang to dry. They last a long time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pensacola Fla on Monday, July 20, 2015
About me: Determined to exercise 87 year old man even when the heat index is 107 degrees
Summer workout sock
I walk in the late afternoon when my neighbors walk their dogs. We walk 2.2 miles 5 days a week. The Sigvaris cotton sock is the best I have found for my use and once I decided to order my summer supply it was ordered Friday afternoon and arrived Monday noon
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Anderson, SC on Saturday, November 15, 2014
Great socks but Upper Band TOO TIGHT
The Sigvaris 182C has a cushioned bottom and fit well on the foot. The upper band is VERY tight and cannot be stretched out. I will more than likely not purchase these in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in USA on Friday, March 7, 2014
Sigvaris 180C Classic Ribbed Mens Socks
Sigvaris has stopped making what was an exceptional mens socks that fit perfect and wore forever.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sterling Virginia on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
About me: Male, 76 years old, moderately active.
Great socks, feel great, the only socks I wear.
Really comfortable and log wearing. I wear them all day. Help to avoid water retention in the legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, TX on Sunday, September 30, 2012
About me: Retired Physician
Great Socks
These socks are great. I've been wearing them for years. They're warm in the Winter and cool in the Summer. I wash them with the regular wash but let them air dry to preserve the elastic.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%