Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 189C Business Casual Knee High 15-20 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 189C Business Casual Knee High 15-20 Closed Toe
Model 189
by Sigvaris
$29.56 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

189CA10 A Navy
189CA11 A Brown
189CA12 A Charcoal
189CA99 A Black
189CB10 B Navy
189CB11 B Brown
189CB12 B Charcoal
189CB99 B Black
189CC10 C Navy
189CC11 C Brown
189CC12 C Charcoal
189CC99 C Black
Write a Review
(12)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Albuquerque on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
About me: Frequent online purchases
Great place to buy compression stockings.
I order quite a bit of what i need online. Have ordered many pairs of compression stocking from different online providers. Discount surgical is the best. If there is a problem... they take care of it right away I thought i had a problem, but did not...however, they got right back to me with the information i needed. Their prices are competitive for the product ordered and they ship as promised. Overall, very responsive, competitive pricing, good products, and rapid customer service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Irvine, CA on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
About me: An Inflight Professional
An EXTRA Pep in My Step!
Ive been employed as a professional Flight Attendant for 30 years and counting! I depend on compression hose for my comfort and health. Sigvaris offers some of the best hosiery in the world! Discount surgical offers Sigvaris, among others, at an affordable price. The prompt handling and delivery of my order can not be beat.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fullerton, CA on Thursday, April 6, 2017
Awesome socks!
I tried a few other types of compression socks, only to have them just not feel good, or to be itchy or just plain too hard to get on. My Health Plan suggested Sigvaris, and gave me the correct "pressure" (which is highly important!). From the first moment I put them on, I loved them! I felt like they were "massaging" my legs. They are definitely helping me. Thanks!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mass. on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Quality stockings, fairly priced
Well made,comfortable when worn all day and helps reduce ankle swelling.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Western Mass on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Quality PRevails
I tried a generic brand. That was a mistake. Stick with quality, like Sigvaris, and you will get your money's worth.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Israel on Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sigvaris 189c
Excellent sock. Very comfortable
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
About me: 88 year old retired physician
Sigvaris brand
I have worn Sigvaris brand for many years. I have tried others, but this one seems to fit my needs above others. I have lymphedema below the knee--mostly in the calf area. I really don't need a lot of pressure on the ankle area, so the knee length Sigvaris wors out well for my situation.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Monroe, WA on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Firm but So good for me!
I' grateful for a product that always fits just right and gives me peace of mind. When not wearing these socks, my legs do not feel right. I recommend not only for the good fit but what these do for my health.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Carolina on Saturday, February 7, 2015
compression socks
Had a DVT in October 2014. Compression socks were recommended for every day & travel purposes. Ordered a pair of Sigvaris socks from Discount Surgical Stockings. They were priced right and delivered as promised . I have been comfortable wearing them for casual & dress occasions.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in California on Monday, December 8, 2014
Not what I expected
Difficult to dress it. Upper rim compressed thge leg.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%