Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 362C Cushion Cotton Knee High 20-30 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 362C Cushion Cotton Knee High 20-30 Closed Toe
Model 362C
by Sigvaris
$63.96 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

362CLLM00 Long Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CLLM99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CLLW00 Long Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CLLW99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CLSM00 Short Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CLSM99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CLSW00 Short Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CLSW99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CMLM00 Long Medium White Closed Toe - Men
362CMLM99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Men
362CMLW00 Long Medium White Closed Toe - Woman
362CMLW99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CMSM00 Short Medium White Closed Toe - Men
362CMSM99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Men
362CMSW00 Short Medium White Closed Toe - Woman
362CMSW99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CSLM00 Long Small White Closed Toe - Men
362CSLM99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Men
362CSLW00 Long Small White Closed Toe - Woman
362CSLW99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CSSM00 Short Small White Closed Toe - Men
362CSSM99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Men
362CSSW00 Short Small White Closed Toe - Woman
362CSSW99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CXLM00 Long X-Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CXLM99 Long X-Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CXLW00 Long X-Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CXLW99 Long X-Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CXSM00 Short X-Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CXSM99 Short X-Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CXSW00 Short X-Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CXSW99 Short X-Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
Write a Review
(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NC on Sunday, April 22, 2018
About me: Over 65, active
These run small
The quality seems nice for a cotton sock, but I had to return the pair for a larger size — even this pair is a bit snug.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, January 12, 2018
About me: Physician
Very helpful
My order was filled quickly and accurately. Prompt service and I had no issues. Will use this business again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Monday, December 18, 2017
About me: retired physician
highest quality
Yes,Sigvaris stockings are expensive. But they are the top of the line in quality and they hold up well if you care for them properly. You get what you pay for in this life.If you want cheap stockings,buy somehing else. Sigvaris is the best in my opinion. If you have a problem with your legs [lymphedema,past blood clot,diabetic neuropathy,etc.] don't wear cheap stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
quality
Expensive but worth it. If you need a high quality compression stocking this is the best. You get what you pay for. A cheap product is cheap and won't do the job as well.If you really need to have an accurately made support stocking ,bite the bullet and buy Sigvaris.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, August 7, 2017
Excellent service from your organization!
Excellent organization!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Friday, April 14, 2017
Pricey but worth it.
High quality. Hold up well. Expensive,but you get what you pay for.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in KY on Thursday, March 31, 2016
good sock
high quality. pricey you get what you pay for. I hope to contunue wearing these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Monday, January 18, 2016
Excellent Service Discount Surgical Stockings
The service I've received with my on line ordering has been excellent. The quick shipments are appreciated.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Saturday, November 21, 2015
Worth it
Precision stockings are expensive,but exact manufacturing standards and high quality are important. An improper fit could actually be dangerous by promoting a blood clot.If you actually require this type of support,buy the best quality. I have found this stocking to be well made.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hanover, NH on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
About me: Retired Pathologist
Comfortable Support Hose
These Knee-Highs provide appropriate support, but so do those of other manufacturers. Sigvaris brand also have two lengths which is nifty if you are over six feet like me. What is special about these Sigvaris socks is comfort. The padded soles are comfortable all day long. To paraphrase Tony the Tiger, they are Grrreat!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%