Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 362C Cushion Cotton Knee High 20-30 Closed Toe

Sigvaris 362C Cushion Cotton Knee High 20-30 Closed Toe
Model 362C
by Sigvaris
$66.36 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

362CLLM00 Long Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CLLM99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CLLW00 Long Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CLLW99 Long Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CLSM00 Short Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CLSM99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CLSW00 Short Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CLSW99 Short Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CMLM00 Long Medium White Closed Toe - Men
362CMLM99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Men
362CMLW00 Long Medium White Closed Toe - Woman
362CMLW99 Long Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CMSM00 Short Medium White Closed Toe - Men
362CMSM99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Men
362CMSW00 Short Medium White Closed Toe - Woman
362CMSW99 Short Medium Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CSLM00 Long Small White Closed Toe - Men
362CSLM99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Men
362CSLW00 Long Small White Closed Toe - Woman
362CSLW99 Long Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CSSM00 Short Small White Closed Toe - Men
362CSSM99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Men
362CSSW00 Short Small White Closed Toe - Woman
362CSSW99 Short Small Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CXLM00 Long X-Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CXLM99 Long X-Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CXLW00 Long X-Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CXLW99 Long X-Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
362CXSM00 Short X-Large White Closed Toe - Men
362CXSM99 Short X-Large Black Closed Toe - Men
362CXSW00 Short X-Large White Closed Toe - Woman
362CXSW99 Short X-Large Black Closed Toe - Woman
Write a Review
(19)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in KY on Thursday, March 31, 2016
good sock
high quality. pricey you get what you pay for. I hope to contunue wearing these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Monday, January 18, 2016
Excellent Service Discount Surgical Stockings
The service I've received with my on line ordering has been excellent. The quick shipments are appreciated.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Saturday, November 21, 2015
Worth it
Precision stockings are expensive,but exact manufacturing standards and high quality are important. An improper fit could actually be dangerous by promoting a blood clot.If you actually require this type of support,buy the best quality. I have found this stocking to be well made.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hanover, NH on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
About me: Retired Pathologist
Comfortable Support Hose
These Knee-Highs provide appropriate support, but so do those of other manufacturers. Sigvaris brand also have two lengths which is nifty if you are over six feet like me. What is special about these Sigvaris socks is comfort. The padded soles are comfortable all day long. To paraphrase Tony the Tiger, they are Grrreat!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rural New Hampshire on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
About me: Tall, elderly man
Comfort
I am over six feet tall. I am very happy that these stockings come in long calf length. Their fundemental action of support is fine, as good as those of any manufacturer. To me the major item in favor of this Sigvaris product is comfort. I especially appreciate the wonderful cushion soles. My feet feel as comfortable at the end of the day as they do at the beginning. Three cheers for Sigvaris!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Brampton, Toronto on Friday, August 1, 2014
compression is poor
I am using compression socks since 2008, this time I found the size Sigvaris 362CSSM 20-30 mmHg.I found the socks quit fit in size and length but from compression point of factor they are not accurate, it seems the item is not genuine.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
order a smaller size
I wear sneakers every day to work in a hospital, so I wanted some good athletic-type support socks.. I ordered the same size as the regular knee highs (which fit me) but these were enormous! Even the foot was too big. The smaller size was just fine. If you're on the cusp for the sizes, definitely choose the smaller size.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
order a smaller size
I wear sneakers every day to work in a hospital, so I wanted some good athletic-type support socks.. I ordered the same size as the regular knee highs (which fit me) but these were enormous! Even the foot was too big. The smaller size was just fine. If you're on the cusp for the sizes, definitely choose the smaller size.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rego Park, NY on Monday, January 30, 2012
nice good quality socks, but too expensive
I ordered them for my husband who sits all day at work and has a significant dependency edema to improve the legs swelling. The fit is perfect with the proper use of a size guide. Overall my husband is very happy with these socks as his swelling has subsided, but he is not really comfortable to use them with his streetwear but this can depend on his personal preference.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%