Customer Reviews for Mediven Sheer & Soft Calf Knee High 15-20

Mediven Sheer & Soft Calf Knee High 15-20
Model SSC 15-20
by Mediven
$38.38 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

39101 I Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39102 II Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39103 III Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39104 IV Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39105 V Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39106 VI Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39107 VII Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39151 I Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39152 II Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39153 III Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39154 IV Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39155 V Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39156 VI Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39157 VII Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39181 I Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39182 II Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39183 III Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39184 IV Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39185 V Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39186 VI Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39187 VII Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
42401 I Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42402 II Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42403 III Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42404 IV Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42405 V Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42406 VI Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42407 VII Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
42421 I Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42422 II Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42423 III Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42424 IV Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42425 V Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42426 VI Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42427 VII Smoke Standard Length - Closed Toe
42451 I Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42452 II Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42453 III Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42454 IV Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42455 V Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42456 VI Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42457 VII Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
42461 I Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42462 II Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42463 III Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42464 IV Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42465 V Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42466 VI Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42467 VII Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
42481 I Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42482 II Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42483 III Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42484 IV Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42485 V Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42486 VI Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42487 VII Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
42501 I Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42502 II Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42503 III Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42504 IV Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42505 V Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42506 VI Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42507 VII Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
42551 I Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42552 II Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42553 III Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42554 IV Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42555 V Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42556 VI Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42557 VII Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
42581 I Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
42582 II Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
42583 III Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
42584 IV Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
42585 V Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
42586 VI Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
42587 VII Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
Write a Review
(11)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Ga. on Saturday, April 28, 2018
About me: 80 years old
Stockings required for medical reason.
First time wearer. Have several brands to try. This is the best fit. Best color.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
About me: Over 65 with unusually long legs and vascular insufficiency in my legs.
Finally! I found them!
After spending $$$ on support socks that weren't long enough and slid down my legs moments after I put them on, I finally returned to Medven: the only brand that has ever offered socks long enough to accommodate my long legs! They still sometime slide down a bit, but not like the other brands I tried.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Sunday, July 16, 2017
Fantastic!
I'm very satisfied with my Mediven Sheer & Soft Calf Knee Highs. They support my legs well and they're easy to get on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Madison, WI on Thursday, November 6, 2014
About me: 81-year-old female
Medi Sheer & Soft Calf Knee High Support Hose
I am very satisfied with these support hose. I no longer have swollen ankles as I once had and my legs are no longer achy and tired.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cleveland OH on Friday, September 26, 2014
About me: 75 yr old and very particular about what I buy.
Medi Sheer & Soft Calf Knee High Compression Stockings
I tried other compression hose which were too heavy and nylon. These are light weight and easier to put on and feel wonderful. I won't have any other brand. The only thing I would change is that I am 5'9" tall and I bought standard length. I have long legs.They were a bit too long for me . I found Petite was a few inches shorter and fit my legs better. I was surprised to determine that petite was a better fit than what you called standard. I love the stockings tho. Never another brand for me in the future. They cost a little more but are so worth the extra cost for every reason. Light and easier to put on. etc.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Sunday, September 14, 2014
About me: 75 yr old and very particular about what I buy
Medi Sheer & Soft Calf Knee High Compression Stockings
I had bought other brands that were too thick and not as comfortable but cost less. I ended up throwing them away because I had worn them so therefore could not return them. This brand cost me more but the fit is extraordinary and they are not too thick , therefore not uncomfortable. The only thing I would question is: My first pair of these bought from a medical supply store was standard length as petite was not offered. I didn't know they came in a petite length. I am 5 feet 9 inches tall and it turns out that the petite length is to me a standard length. The standard length advertised is too long for my (actually) long legs. Petite goes just under my kneecap as it should. I could not be happier than I am with the Medi Sheer brand. I would recommend them to everyone. In addition, I found Discount Surgical Company to be a perfect place to get them. I paid less than what I paid at the medical supply store and delivery was prompt. I found their customer service to be as outstanding as are the stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Sunday, September 14, 2014
About me: 75 yr old and very particular about what I buy
Medi Sheer & Soft Calf Knee High Compression Stockings
I had bought other brands that were too thick and not as comfortable but cost less. I ended up throwing them away because I had worn them so therefore could not return them. This brand cost me more but the fit is extraordinary and they are not too thick , therefore not uncomfortable. The only thing I would question is: My first pair of these bought from a medical supply store was standard length as petite was not offered. I am 5 feet 9 inches tall and it turns out that the petite length is to me a standard length. The standard length advertised is too long for my (actually) long legs. Petite goes just under my kneecap as it should. I could not be happier than I am with the Medi Sheer brand. I would recommend them to everyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Madison, Wi on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Pleased
I'm very pleased with these knee highs. They make my legs feel great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tucson, AZ on Saturday, June 25, 2011
About me: wheelchair-bound but lively
Great Value!
These hose were exactly as described and were delivered when expected. They are so comfortable that I wear them all day and sometimes into the evenings. I especially appreciate the range of color tones, and they have been a considerable aid in relieving my mild leg adema. Great for travel!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Clearwater, FL on Sunday, March 13, 2011
About me: active, in my 60s
Problem solved!!
During the summer of 2010 I was diagnosed with veinous insufficiency. My calves were very swollen and tender, although I could walk without pain. As soon as I began to wear these stockings, the swelling decreased significantly and my legs returned to normal. These stockings are very easy to put on and so comfortable that I really do forget that I am wearing them. I have short legs and am grateful that they are made in petite sizes.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%