Customer Reviews for Mediven Sheer & Soft Thigh High 20-30

Mediven Sheer & Soft Thigh High 20-30
Model SST 20-30
by Mediven
$91.18 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

39501 I Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39502 II Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39503 III Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39504 IV Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39505 V Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39506 VI Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39507 VII Natural Standard Length - Open Toe
39551 I Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39552 II Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39553 III Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39554 IV Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39555 V Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39556 VI Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39557 VII Ebony Standard Length - Open Toe
39581 I Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39582 II Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39583 III Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39584 IV Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39585 V Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39586 VI Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
39587 VII Wheat Standard Length - Open Toe
43201 I Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43202 II Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43203 III Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43204 IV Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43205 V Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43206 VI Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43207 VII Natural Standard Length - Closed Toe
43241 I Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43242 II Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43243 III Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43244 IV Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43245 V Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43246 VI Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43247 VII Charcoal Standard Length - Closed Toe
43251 I Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43252 II Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43253 III Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43254 IV Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43255 V Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43256 VI Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43257 VII Ebony Standard Length - Closed Toe
43261 I Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43262 II Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43263 III Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43264 IV Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43265 V Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43266 VI Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43267 VII Toffee Standard Length - Closed Toe
43281 I Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43282 II Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43283 III Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43284 IV Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43285 V Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43286 VI Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43287 VII Wheat Standard Length - Closed Toe
43301 I Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43302 II Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43303 III Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43304 IV Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43305 V Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43306 VI Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43307 VII Natural Petite Length - Closed Toe
43351 I Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43352 II Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43353 III Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43354 IV Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43355 V Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43356 VI Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43357 VII Ebony Petite Length - Closed Toe
43381 I Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
43382 II Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
43383 III Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
43384 IV Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
43385 V Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
43386 VI Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
43387 VII Wheat Petite Length - Closed Toe
Write a Review
(16)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Thursday, February 15, 2018
Mediven Sheer & Soft
Perfect fit; excellent quality. I never go anyplace else after 4 purchases from DSS! I wish they would make a Navy Blue - I would buy it to add to the all other colors I have.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St Petersburg Florida on Friday, February 2, 2018
Comfortable and a bonus!
The stockings are perfect and I received a bonus with the easy to use easy on slipper! This aid is so wonderful as it was a struggle to use plastic bags....thanks!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Sunday, January 28, 2018
About me: 65 years old
Black and grey thigh highs
I needed these hose after vein surgery. I was very pleased with them. They stay up all day without rolling and feel very comfortable. I even had to sleep in them. I had no problem getting them on. I have worn them every other day for a month and so far no runs or pick. I would recommend them, especially for comfort. Even wear them under stretch pants and no line.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Friday, September 1, 2017
About me: 60 yrs old, overweight, but loving life! -
Wonderful Stockings!
I love the Medi brand of support stockings because they wear well, and the thigh-high band doesn't have a tendency to roll down. I recently tried the Sheer & Soft version, which is lighter-weight for hot summer months, and LOVE them! I do find that it is easier to put a finger through, and they rip/run easier than the heavier version I had been wearing, but if you're careful they last well and wear long. Color is more natural for a truer 'leg' look. I will continue to purchase these great nylons for continued support!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Albany, NY on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
About me: Have been wearing surgical elastic stockings for at least 50 years.
Wonderful!
I started wearing these June 10, 2017. Fell in love with them immediately. They feel great and i don't have to wear panty hose. That's a BIG plus for me. On the other hand, one of the stockings developed a small run in less than a month of wear. I stopped it from getting larger with clear nail polish. I believe it's low enough in the stocking to be seen. I didn't know these could run.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Potomac, MD on Saturday, April 8, 2017
About me: Fashionista
Light feeling, comfy, but be careful!
Purchased as extra pair of compression hose for use after VNUS Closure and Phlebectomies. They are very soft, light and comfortable. My first wear of them, I wore them for a long period of time and ripped my skin off at the top of my thigh when removing. The hose stay up which is important but the material used can get stuck to skin. (this only happened once but took a while to heal!) I now tuck a small square of toilet paper in one area to avoid this when wearing the hose for travel which is now only time I wear them. I would buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Dover, De on Monday, March 16, 2015
Outstanding
I have been wearing 20/30 thigh hi compression stockings since 6/14. I have ordered different brands and styles. These were much more pricy, but worthy! Got them on with ease and they stayed up. I will order them no in other color.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, November 22, 2014
Great
2nd time ordering - very pleased
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, November 2, 2014
Love these thigh highs!
Absolutely love these thigh highs! They stay in place perfectly! I am a flight attendant and these make such a difference on my legs flying all day!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rocky Mountain 4600' beautiful valley. on Monday, July 15, 2013
About me: Busy housewife, teacher, genealogist, involved grandma, avid gardener, and happy cook - moving and standing ALL the time!
accurate and helpful
Since wearing compression stockings is no longer an option for me, THESE are IT!!! Couldn't manage without these sheer, open toe stockings! They are both silky and sheer, making them so much more lightweight than the normal styles. That alone makes them very helpful in reducing heat for me. The open toe is another valuable asset because my feet are abnormally HOT all the time; so having the additional air around my toes helps tons! They are surprisingly durable. I wear them about 18 hours a day in every condition of work and play, hot and cold. They combine fine with long or short pants or dresses, not causing other fabrics to 'catch' or 'ride' in any way. Occasionally when I carelessly hurry, putting them on, a fingernail will puncture a hole, but a quick dab of polish will stabilize the hole and not allow it to grow or run. Generally they last well with little incident for a full 4-5 months. Thanks MEDI!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%