Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Microfiber Opaque Compression Knee Highs - Firm Support – Open & Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Microfiber Opaque Compression Knee High’s - Firm Graduated Support 20-30mmHg – Open & Closed Toe, 1 Pair - Made in the USA
Model A231
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A231BE1 Small Beige Closed Toe
A231BE2 Medium Beige Closed Toe
A231BE3 Large Beige Closed Toe
A231BE4 X-Large Beige Closed Toe
A231BEOT1 Small Beige Open Toe
A231BEOT2 Medium Beige Open Toe
A231BEOT3 Large Beige Open Toe
A231BEOT4 X-Large Beige Open Toe
A231BL1 Small Black Closed Toe
A231BL2 Medium Black Closed Toe
A231BL3 Large Black Closed Toe
A231BL4 X-Large Black Closed Toe
A231BLOT1 Small Black Open Toe
A231BLOT2 Medium Black Open Toe
A231BLOT3 Large Black Open Toe
A231BLOT4 X-Large Black Open Toe
A231LB1 Small Light Beige Closed Toe
A231LB2 Medium Light Beige Closed Toe
A231LB3 Large Light Beige Closed Toe
A231LB4 X-Large Light Beige Closed Toe
Write a Review
(128)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, September 26, 2013
About me: person over 60
Happy about Microfiber
The price is right, the fit is right, the delivery is timely. My legs feel good all day not tired or sore in the evening. What more could a person want from a product. Great, I am a happy customer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in BELLINGHAM WA on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
About me: RETIRED M.D.
Fine Product
These do the job just as well as the other more expensive compression, e.g. Jobst. etc. I have been using these and others like them sold by discount stockings for many years and have found that they remain like new for six months or more. I can no longer justify paying twice as much for support hose when these perform so well and hold up for so long. A really good buy !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sandy on Thursday, September 5, 2013
Jobst Microfiber support hose
The stockings are really great. I have been having trouble with pain in ankles and soles of my feet. Pain is almost gone with these stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, July 5, 2012
great socks
I'm 5'6", 144 pounds, women's 9 1/2 shoe. These fit perfectly, are cooler than other support socks during this heat wave, and look good (light beige).
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, June 29, 2012
About me: RN
Great stockings for a good price
I am a nurse who must stand for the majority of my 12 hour shifts and am so happy to have found this product! They last for a significant amount of time and wear well. They never have an odor and are as comfortable as can be. I am practically the spokesperson for this brand at work. I have recommended several coworkers who are also dedicated to the brand now! Totally worth it, their quality is definitely on par with the other brands.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 1, 2012
About me: Joyful for Jesus
Nice Feel and Comfort
I am new to wearing compression socks. I have to wear a 20-30 mmHg compression, so I knew I would have to get used to the tightness on my legs and the difficulty of getting them on each day. My hope was to find pairs that were not only comfortable, but stylish as well...I am still a "young at heart" woman. To accomplish this search, I experimented with different materials, colors, brands, and lengths. The Microfiber Opaque Knee-Hi socks have a very nice feel...soft and yet still fairly stylish. The best color to match my skin is the Nude. These socks are very comfortable; I am able to wear them almost all day without my toes hurting. I will continue to buy these kind to use for casual dress.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, March 28, 2019
GREAT FOR USE DURING THE DAY OR AT NIGHTTIME
THESE OPENTOED STOCKINGS ARE WONDERFUL...EASY TO PUT ON AND NONBINDING ON YOUR FEET, GIVING YOUR TOES SPACE TO BREATHE. SINCE THEY ARE SO THIN, YOU CAN PUT STOCKINGS ON UNDERNEATH OR OVER THE TOP OR BOTH. I AM SO PLEASED, HAVING USED THEM FOR 6 MONTHS!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in WY on Saturday, January 26, 2019
About me: 6'1" 210 lbs male
adequate, cheap alternative, but not sized right
The sizing chart for these is not accurate. Order one size bigger than you usually order. Even then, if you are a male they will be very tight thru the instep. I believe the foot area is sized for a female. They aren't very rugged, but are adequate, if you take your time putting them on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Farley, MO on Thursday, January 24, 2019
Fit Like a Second Skin
I work on my feet for long hours, and these stockings prevent the swelling of legs, ankles heavy/uncomfortable feeling in lower extremities that I used to get before I discovered these great stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in King, NC on Friday, December 14, 2018
About me: 81 years old. 5' tall.
Closed toe is ok for wintertime in NC. Overall I like the open toe.
It's a workout to get the compression stockings on; but the results (reduction in swelling-edema) is worth it.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%