Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Microfiber Opaque Compression Stockings with Silicone Border - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Microfiber Opaque Compression Stockings with Silicone Border - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A232
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A232BE1 Small Beige Closed Toe
A232BE2 Medium Beige Closed Toe
A232BE3 Large Beige Closed Toe
A232BE4 X-Large Beige Closed Toe
A232BL1 Small Black Closed Toe
A232BL2 Medium Black Closed Toe
A232BL3 Large Black Closed Toe
A232BL4 X-Large Black Closed Toe
A232LB1 Small Light Beige Closed Toe
A232LB2 Medium Light Beige Closed Toe
A232LB3 Large Light Beige Closed Toe
A232LB4 X-Large Light Beige Closed Toe
A232OTBE1 Small Beige Open Toe
A232OTBE2 Medium Beige Open Toe
A232OTBE3 Large Beige Open Toe
A232OTBE4 X-Large Beige Open Toe
A232OTBL1 Small Black Open Toe
A232OTBL2 Medium Black Open Toe
A232OTBL3 Large Black Open Toe
A232OTBL4 X-Large Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
About me: retiree
great support/great price
Very satisfied with my stockings. My legs feel well supported and less tired at the end of the day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Steamboat springs on Monday, April 30, 2012
About me: OR nurse
Amazed and a new believer
I was amazed that the stockings stayed up all day. I had an endovascular laser ablation procedure and the stockings felt great right after the procedure. I go back and forth wearing the short and long stockings. They are both very comfortable. I never thought support stockings could feel like this.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, February 11, 2012
About me: I am a nurse, on my feet for a long 12 hr. shift
Save Your Legs
I love these stockings, they are attractive and give excellent support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Morgantown, WV on Friday, January 20, 2012
About me: Teacher
Work Great, Last Long
I am on my feet five days a week as a teacher. These stockings have great fit and wear well. I have been wearing them for the past 5 months, and I love the lace tops. They feel so good that I wear them to bed. Thanks for a great product!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
About me: Educated stay at home wife who likes to work out
Micro fiber Thigh -Hi
These are excellent!! Soft & breathable!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pullman Wash on Sunday, July 22, 2018
Good
Good.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Friday, June 15, 2018
Good alternative to high priced name brands
These stockings are perfect for me. Good price, they hold up well, last for a good and are comfortable. I have fibromyalgia and circulation issues in my legs, I highly recommend them for people who have a condition similar to mine.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Saturday, February 3, 2018
Great support hose
Great support hose. Fit great. They do not roll down. The microfiber is so comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in tennessee on Thursday, October 5, 2017
About me: senior, deep vein blood clot
quality product
pleased with product
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
About me: Nurse
Amazing relief for your legs
Awesome comfort , support and ease in putting them on. My leg pain at the end of the day is 100 percent better with these. Thank you.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%