Customer Reviews for Microfiber Opaque Compression Stockings, Thigh High with Silicone Border - Firm Support 20-30mmHg 1 Pair - Made in the USA - Absolute Support

Microfiber Opaque Compression Stockings, Thigh High with Silicone Border - Firm Support 20-30mmHg  1 Pair - Made in the USA - Absolute Support
Model A232
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A232BE1 Small Beige Closed Toe
A232BE2 Medium Beige Closed Toe
A232BE3 Large Beige Closed Toe
A232BE4 X-Large Beige Closed Toe
A232BL1 Small Black Closed Toe
A232BL2 Medium Black Closed Toe
A232BL3 Large Black Closed Toe
A232BL4 X-Large Black Closed Toe
A232LB1 Small Light Beige Closed Toe
A232LB2 Medium Light Beige Closed Toe
A232LB3 Large Light Beige Closed Toe
A232LB4 X-Large Light Beige Closed Toe
A232OTBE1 Small Beige Open Toe
A232OTBE2 Medium Beige Open Toe
A232OTBE3 Large Beige Open Toe
A232OTBE4 X-Large Beige Open Toe
A232OTBL1 Small Black Open Toe
A232OTBL2 Medium Black Open Toe
A232OTBL3 Large Black Open Toe
A232OTBL4 X-Large Black Open Toe
Write a Review
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
About me: retiree
great support/great price
Very satisfied with my stockings. My legs feel well supported and less tired at the end of the day.
Reviewed by in Steamboat springs on Monday, April 30, 2012
About me: OR nurse
Amazed and a new believer
I was amazed that the stockings stayed up all day. I had an endovascular laser ablation procedure and the stockings felt great right after the procedure. I go back and forth wearing the short and long stockings. They are both very comfortable. I never thought support stockings could feel like this.
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, February 11, 2012
About me: I am a nurse, on my feet for a long 12 hr. shift
Save Your Legs
I love these stockings, they are attractive and give excellent support.
Reviewed by in Morgantown, WV on Friday, January 20, 2012
About me: Teacher
Work Great, Last Long
I am on my feet five days a week as a teacher. These stockings have great fit and wear well. I have been wearing them for the past 5 months, and I love the lace tops. They feel so good that I wear them to bed. Thanks for a great product!
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
About me: Educated stay at home wife who likes to work out
Micro fiber Thigh -Hi
These are excellent!! Soft & breathable!!!
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Saturday, February 3, 2018
Great support hose
Great support hose. Fit great. They do not roll down. The microfiber is so comfortable.
Reviewed by in tennessee on Thursday, October 5, 2017
About me: senior, deep vein blood clot
quality product
pleased with product
Reviewed by in NC on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
About me: Nurse
Amazing relief for your legs
Awesome comfort , support and ease in putting them on. My leg pain at the end of the day is 100 percent better with these. Thank you.
Reviewed by on Friday, May 26, 2017
Good product
This is a good product , true to size , very durable at a good price
Reviewed by in Pullman, WA 99163 on Thursday, February 2, 2017
About me: I have lymphedema, age 75, Ht 4'11' weight: 113 lb.
Support stocking Thigh high 20-30 compression
I used the jobs heavy stockings for many years, but they were too tight and often caused circulation problems, so switched to this brand in 20-30 compression. They give the needed support and haven't caused any strain. The light elastic on top keeps the stockings in place. Please note: The address through which it was ordered is my husband's email address.( I'll write my email address on the review. I did not like the last question and it would discourage me from reviewing in future. Why was one number written and the second spelled out. The site would not let me submit without completing that answer.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%