Customer Reviews for Mediven Assure Thigh High 20-30 With Silicone Border

Mediven Assure Thigh High 20-30 With Silicone Border
Model MAT 20-30
by Mediven
$54.59 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

13901 Standard Length Small Beige Closed Toe
13902 Standard Length Medium Beige Closed Toe
13903 Standard Length Large Beige Closed Toe
13904 Standard Length X-Large Beige Closed Toe
13951 Standard Length Small Black Closed Toe
13952 Standard Length Medium Black Closed Toe
13953 Standard Length Large Black Closed Toe
13954 Standard Length X-Large Black Closed Toe
14501 Petite Length Small Beige Closed Toe
14502 Petite Length Medium Beige Closed Toe
14503 Petite Length Large Beige Closed Toe
14504 Petite Length X-Large Beige Closed Toe
14551 Petite Length Small Black Closed Toe
14552 Petite Length Medium Black Closed Toe
14553 Petite Length Large Black Closed Toe
14554 Petite Length X-Large Black Closed Toe
15501 Petite Length Small Beige Open Toe
15502 Petite Length Medium Beige Open Toe
15503 Petite Length Large Beige Open Toe
15504 Petite Length X-Large Beige Open Toe
15901 Standard Length Small Beige Open Toe
15902 Standard Length Medium Beige Open Toe
15903 Standard Length Large Beige Open Toe
15904 Standard Length X-Large Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in GA on Saturday, January 29, 2011
High quality brand
Run resistant and lasts for months. Fits perfect as long as you take accurate measurments. Would recommend this brand to anyone requiring support hose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Thursday, June 15, 2017
About me: Retired
Shopping with you for years and had to change stocking type so now I have 3- 4 pair of knee highs I
Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lakeland Florida on Monday, September 5, 2016
About me: older male
I find these stockings to be very comfortable and helpful
I am happy with these assure thigh high. they are comfortable and very satisfactory
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Oakman, GA on Friday, April 29, 2016
About me: age 73 average size
good quality
They are good. I would prefer a lighter shade of beige
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Peach State on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
About me: Grandmother of 8, Great-grandmother of 1
Very pleased with purchase
I've ordered this product many times and have been very pleased with product and price!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Thursday, April 23, 2015
About me: 72 years old, mother of 7 and grandmother of 33.
I love these thigh high compression stockings
I have had one knee replaced, and could have another. In the meantime the stockings help my leg feel more "normal." I had purchased a pair of these stockings at a local medical provider, but then ordered them with the same manufacturer and size from Discount Surgical Stockings. I prefer the closed toe. The open toe slips up too much.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, December 28, 2014
Great Stockings
I have a problem with varicose veins in my right leg, even after having injected and removed with laser they are coming back. These stockings are Great! They hold the veins in and are comfortable. Great Product!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Saturday, November 1, 2014
About me: 72 years old
Great compression stockings -- at a good price
This is the second time I have ordered these stockings, and I ordered two sets this time. I use them when I travel on airplanes, and sometimes in the night if my legs bother me I put one or two on. I have had vein surgery, but sometimes I still need the stockings for comfort on my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FAYETTEVILLE, NC on Monday, September 9, 2013
About me: RN
GREAT FOR 12-HR NURSING SHIFTS
GREAT STOCKINGS FOR COMFORT
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in parsippany ,nj on Saturday, August 25, 2012
About me: i have painful water filled legs ,i am 72 years old onn fixed income
these are the best support stockings.
of all the other brands i"ve tried (and have been disapointed) i am so pleased with this type and brand ,they stay up on the leg ,no painful rolling,they last for months . wash them by hand.the price i pay with discount surgical isthe most affordable of any suggical stores locally or other websites. this is the best buy .buying these type / style for 4 years now.very satisfied,with the stockings and the service of the company.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%