Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
About me: Retired
Good Service!
It's a pleasure to do business with this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in pa on Sunday, February 12, 2017
excellent quality and value
highly recommend these stockings! the quality is great and the compression is as good or better than brand name. only issue I found was the material is a bit more course than brand name but that is only a factor over extremely sensitive skin such as a graft site.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NV on Sunday, February 12, 2017
Great Product!
Ordered these for my husband. He's 6'5" so it's a challenge to find a proper fit in the length. I choose open toe to keep from his toes being bent. These do what is needed and the quality is as good as the name brand. I will be reordering.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wake Forest, NC on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
About me: Retired, 76 year old
Professional
Order arrived fast and packaged well. Everything handled in a professional businesslike manner.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Iowa on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
About me: Retired female mental health professional
Well Constructed Stocking
These are sturdy stockings. However, the fit isn't exact because they are uni-sex. The name brand, expensive stockings are made specifically for women or men and can be ordered at custom lengths. This is a workable product. This product stays on well. The fabric texture is more elastic than sof.t.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Friday, November 25, 2016
PURCHASE OF COMPRESSION SOCKS
FIRST TIME BUYING FROM THIS COMPANY. QUICK TO DELIVER AND EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PRODUCT. ''THANK YOU'' !!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CT on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Compression Socks
I purchased 5 pairs of thigh high compression socks. The fit is perfect and the price was more than reasonable. I would definitely buy from this company again and would recommend to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Canada on Sunday, November 6, 2016
About me: Truck driver with varicose veins
Good fit for a good price
I have tried more expensive brands and different male products some are somfortable but don't fit right or the silicone border does not last. I decided to try the unisex Thi Hi because of the price, and compared to other brands the sizing and compression is comparable. Nothing to lose. I think I won on these. They feel good, fit good and after 12 to 14 hours driving my legs feel good. I was suprised. If you need firm support I would recommend you give them a try.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in NYS on Monday, October 3, 2016
About me: Short senior female
These were a mistake for me
I was horrified when I actually opened the package some weeks after it arrived and even more horrified when I struggled to put them on. It was like putting a straight jacket on my legs and the thigh highs were more like crotch highs on my short body. The effort demanded to put them on and take them off was exhausting even though I am far from weak and feeble. I had been comfortable in the 20-30 firmness of opaque and sheer thighs and did not imagine these items even existed. I accept full responsibility for my ignorant order and for waiting beyond the 30 days to return them. I wish I had somewhere to donate them, as they are unisex and some bruiser might get the benefit..
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in AZ on Monday, September 26, 2016
Recovery successful
I used this after varicose vein surgery. Only one leg, thank goodness. Maybe I should have ordered a larger size. The fit was good but the elastic band and the top was tight on me and tended to roll. The measurements seemed right when I ordered though. Overall, I was a happy customer.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%