Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Worth, ILLlnois on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
ordering and delivery good
No problems at all with ordering and getting the delivery of this item. Satiasfaction all the way around.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, February 29, 2016
On Jan. 12 my dr. told me to wear comp. hose. Ordered them right away. Measured my legs before ordering. I couldn't get them on. Returned them on Jan. 26. Haven't got the new ones I ordered yet. I called and asked if you received the return & was told they were probably in one of the containers in the warehouse. My dr. told me to start wearing them 6 wk ago & I still don't have them. What's going on?
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virgnia on Sunday, February 28, 2016
About me: HOME/WHEELCHAIR BOUND, MS WITH LYMPHEDEDMA
GOOD CHOICE
I AM WHEELCHAIRBOUND AND BOUGHT THESE TO LOOK MORE LIKE THE BLACK LEGGINGS THAT I WORE WHEN I WAS AMBULATORY. I PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE BEIGE VERSION OF THE SAME PRODUCT TO KEEP LYMPHEDEMA IN CHECK. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE COMFORTABLE BAND THAT KEEPS THE HOSE IN PLACE AND ALSO PLEASED THAT THEY ARE AVAILABLE IN BLACK.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Florida on Saturday, February 27, 2016
Well made and strong stocking!
Prompt delivery and nice fit once they're on and stay in place rather nicely....just was very difficult for me to get them on and did try to follow their directions! Maybe a video would have been helpful.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Alabama on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
size
my only gripe with the stockings are , for people like me with really big feet 14 + xxxwide this before the swelling that was the reason for needing stockings . Its almost impossible to get over my feet , not the leg part just the foot part of stockings , other wise they are fine.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Monday, February 15, 2016
good quiltiy, but best for ladies without large thighs
The quality is good, BUT at 5'7 140lbs large bone and 23' thighs these cut into thighs some., so I'm not sure I like them. I had Sigvarus brand thigh highs that fit well in the thighs, BUT they did not old up in compression, barely wore them and they were 30/40 instead of 20/30 as these, and cost a lot more. So I would not buy them again! But for most these would be good, with great compression.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Michigan on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
this brand runs SMALLER
these stockings run smaller and the thigh top material is too flexible it rolls for no reason.... if I were to buy these again it would be in a larger size
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Thursday, December 31, 2015
About me: Retired Airline pilot
Quality and Promptness
100% of all my dealings with Discount Surgical Stockings has been excellent. Value and quality all the way.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Monday, December 28, 2015
Best buy for the money
These have been the best support stockings I have found. They are softer feel than most others I have tried, and more robust. I went more than 2 months without putting a run in them while trying to put them on. They clean well and the silicon dots don't lose their grip like so many others do. This was the first and only brand that I could wear at work for the whole day. I have a job that requires me to climb up to 4 stories of vertical ladders fairly often, and sometime several times a day. Every other brand I have tried has slumped down to my knees after one or two vertical ladders. Buy not these. I can climb to the top and don't need to drop my pants to pull up my stockings. About the worst thing I could say is that I have a wide foot, and that makes it difficult for me to get on with consideration for what I need for the size of my calf and thighs. I would highly recommend these for those who need thigh high stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, December 25, 2015
Great product at reasonable price
Excellent product! Fit like a glove. I'm happy with my purchase.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%