Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
good value for the price
my legs feel much better, no more leg pain
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in albuquerque on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
About me: 83 year old
support hose
they were okay but could have used pette i am getting shorter and they were to long but other then that they were ok had to order medi 20/30 which cost me $86 dollars
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Manassas , Virginia on Thursday, November 28, 2013
About me: Disabled from Lyme Disease
NO BETTER PRICE
One of the better stockings I have used , no garter is used I pull over the top of my leg braces .
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Texas on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Opaque Thigh-HI
I like the open toe concept however these are two thick for Houston weather but the price is reasonable. So far the best are the Mediven Sheer & Soft.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, April 8, 2013
About me: 91 yr old man
Great product
Exactly what I was expecting. Will buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Hampton Roads Virginia on Thursday, January 24, 2013
About me: Retired Army Officer
Thigh Length
I have purchased many pairs of support hose and found them economical and durable and will not hesitate to buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Prosser wa. on Thursday, January 10, 2013
About me: senior in good shape except for legs... found right Dr. ... Less evasive surgery!
good buys at great prices
after vein surgery, wore stocking... got too long the first time ... ready to do other leg
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Not What I Expected
Although these stockings are similar to the ones Discount Surgical offered about 2 years ago, they are not as soft as their more recent stockings. I assume both styles offer the same amount of compression, but the softer style (feel of material) were easier to put on and were over all more of a pleasure to wear. I'm sorry to see they have reverted to this weave of knit which is a stiff, difficult to stretch fabric. I hope enough customers complain and that Discount Surgical will contract for the hose I purchased last spring.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, December 23, 2012
About me: wearing compression stockings for over 20 years
Quality is good but top of stocking is much too tight
I have purchased many knee high stockings from you and they are wonderful. These thigh high stockings are OK except for the binding top. Cannot be worn due to stricture on thigh. I have always used thigh high which do not require a belt and do not have the silicone top either. I was disappointed in the fit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, December 20, 2012
About me: 69 year old woman
Value Brand
Even though I do not have much varicose vains, my Dr. asked me to wear compression hose after surgey. He sent me to a fitter to make sure I had the right size and fit; which I highley recommend for the correct fit, it make a BIG difference! I loved them from the start and wish I had started wearing them years before! I started with Jobst, moved on to Sigvaris, and have now moved to the Value Brand.. I bought the Value Brand for the price, and am very happy with them. They are a little rough, but I like them alot. I wear them when I excercise. I needed open toe for inside my sports shoes. it was much more comfortable and much less costley. For 'going out' I love Sigvaris, they feel sexy. I am so very happy that I found this web site that carries them all. The reason I only put 4 stars for the fit, is because I am a chubby woman with skinny legs, which means for the ankle and calf fit in the Value Brand the thigh is a little too tight. With sissors I made a tiny slit at the top, which gave me more room and it is fine. I do not have this problem in the more costley brands
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%