Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in St.louis, MO on Sunday, September 18, 2011
Great Shopping
These are really great. Right quality and right price ...
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southern Michigan on Sunday, September 11, 2011
About me: Diabetic w/foot deformities, bad knees, swollen legs
Great Product!
Wonderful product and the price was right! Only had a problem at the top because my legs are so swollen the tops rolled slightly. Still the best I have found for the price!!! Would buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, September 8, 2011
About me: Active 65 y/o
Recent Order
Having recently had varilase surgery on leg dr recommended compression stockings. I ordered the thigh hi with silicone border. Much better fit than the hose provided by dr's office. Have since ordered graduated panty hose and love the fit and support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Sunday, August 14, 2011
Great Support, Stay in place
I ordered these stockings to wear during pregnancy due to all of the painful, pregnancy-induced varicose veins in my legs. They are perfectly tight enough and give adequate support. The color matches my skin tone pretty well so during summer I have been wearing these with shorts and skirts without people really noticing them. The open toe is great for sandal wearing too. The silicone band at the top definitely keeps these in place all day. However, I have noticed that when I do wear these all day, the skin under the silicone dots hurts. A small price to pay I figure for protecting my veins. Sometimes I will roll the band down so the silicone is not on my skin. At any rate, I love these stockings and would recommend them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lantana, Fl on Monday, August 1, 2011
Excellent quality
These stockings are great, very comfortable. I will reorder them as needed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Brighton, MI on Saturday, July 9, 2011
What a Find!
I bought one pair to try, because I couldn't believe the price - and didn't want to waste the money on inexpensive but cheaply made stockings. These stockings are good quality, AND inexpensive! I wore the first pair a day, and ordered 3 more pair. You can bet I'll be back when I need more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SC on Saturday, June 25, 2011
About me: Senior, I have RLS and the best thing to do for it is wear these hose at night when needed.
Great product that I highly recommend
The best thing I have found for RLS is to wear compression hose, I like the thigh high. I wear them at night when needed and get relief. I highly recommend this product and you can't beat the price. I also wore them when we took a long trip on an airplane to prevent blood clots, when we got to our destination my legs felt great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ohio on Thursday, June 9, 2011
About me: longtime compression hose user
Half the cost
I am impressed. The fit was great and they are strong and breathe. I have plans to buy all my compression hose this way through this company now. They cost less than half what the retail store sold them at.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Monday, June 6, 2011
Same as the expensive ones.
These hose comapre to the expensive ones, that was recommended from my Doctor. But the price is a lot better. They fit really well, and stay up. They wash really well, and hold their shape.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 3, 2011
Great stockings
The delivery arrived quickly. The stockings feel great. My legs feel so much better since I've been using these stockings. The price was great.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%