Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL7 Silicone Border 4XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL8 Silicone Border 5XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(368)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Monday, June 6, 2011
Same as the expensive ones.
These hose comapre to the expensive ones, that was recommended from my Doctor. But the price is a lot better. They fit really well, and stay up. They wash really well, and hold their shape.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 3, 2011
Great stockings
The delivery arrived quickly. The stockings feel great. My legs feel so much better since I've been using these stockings. The price was great.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Ohio on Monday, May 30, 2011
About me: Full time Registered Nurse
They get the job done
I was worried about getting thigh high stockings but i didn't want to be confined to the full style. These hose stay up on your thighs like they are supposed to. I am 5 ft 4 in. and 118 lbs. The medium were recommended for my measurements and I am pleased. They do pinch in the back a bit from the silicone but are for the most part still comfortable. They do leave my legs feeling so much better, less fatigued. I hope they help my spider veins in the future. I am happy with them and the price. Thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Bethesda, MD on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Opaque Thigh-Hi
Fast shipping, good fit and great price. Thanks!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Very happy....
Very quick service at the best price....
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
excellent value, great fit
had vein abligation and had to wear stocking for 3 weeks. Saw the reviews and tired it for myself. Great fit ordered larger size and was ok.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in louisville ky on Sunday, April 24, 2011
thigh -hi didn`t work for me , but other knee hi did great
venus insuffencey what the doc calls it, is why from now till i died, i`ll be wearing compression stockings i tried thigh high thinking it would help my knees they hurt sometimes to were i just have to set down. i order xxxl for i have fat thighs , had a hard time keeping them in place , they just would roll down on me and cut into the back of my knees , so i went with discount surgicl stockings knee high and havn`t had a single problem . i will continue to buy my stockings from them knee high is what the doc prescibed in the 1st place tim beavers
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nevada on Sunday, April 17, 2011
About me: 66 yrs, 3 yrs paralyzed from armpits down.. have circulatory problems.. feet, ankles, legs
Very pleased!
Was very pleased with the quality and price of these compression stockings. Also, for a thigh high they are very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in JACKSONVILLE, FL on Saturday, April 9, 2011
About me: 57 YEAR OLD HAVING SCLEROTHERAPY FOR LEGS
I Recommend this company!
QUALITY OF THIS HOSE IS VERY GOOD. MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY! ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS! I WILL BUY AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY. YOU GET A LOT OF VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Italy on Sunday, April 3, 2011
Good choice
Good choice, they are comfortable and the silicone border is very good and keep up the stocking. The compression is good for my problem, easy to wash. I think I will reorder them.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%