Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in United States on Sunday, March 20, 2011
About me: retired
Too long
I ordered a size larger due to the previous size thigh band was tight. I had to return them because the size larger were just too long. The stocking are great, but don't come in large size for short legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bailey Colorado on Friday, March 18, 2011
Happy with the purchase comfortable, easy to wear and affortable.
The shipping was fast and the price affortable. Easy to put on and very comfortable. I will order again if I needed to and also I recommand to my family and friends. Thank you. Pattie
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Erie, PA on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
About me: Woman.. small frame 120 libs. thin legs and ankles
Still too tight
I think the medium would be too large and too long but these are just too tight around the foot and ankle for me to pull them on comfortably.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Good Value
These are a good, affordable option to Jobst. However, after a few days I had an allergic reaction to the bands around the thighs-itchy rash. It could just be me as I have a sensitivity to latex (not sure if latex is in this garment). Really liked the open toe option. My feet didn't feel so bound up.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in tx on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
sizing off
sigvaris and jobst fit much better. These are priced right but length is too short for me.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Reno, NV on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
About me: Recovering Sepsis survivor. Have needs to contol blood clots.
Not quite as good as Mediven in fit.
These are made of good quality, If they could just make them a bit larger in the thigh they would be just right.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
About me: 5'4 116 lbs
Great!
These stockings were great! They stayed up and were perfect! I needed them after I had my viens removd and they worked great.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in TN on Sunday, February 6, 2011
too tight at band
I reallly like these hose except that they are TOO TIGHT AT THE BAND on me. I think if the top band were made differently (where the band connects to the material) they would be excellent hose. Otherwise i love em Customer service is great.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Paso Robles, CA on Friday, February 4, 2011
Great shipping, poor results
I ordered the size I normally wear. The order was great, shipping,notification, everything... However Next time I'll try to order a larger size
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Indiana on Friday, January 14, 2011
There are OK
These stocking are OK. I feel they are too tight at the thigh but maybe it's just me. I like the compression feel of them on my legs though and compared to others, the compression feels the same but the thigh is too tight on these. They'll work for the time I need and hopefully I won't need them after pregnancy.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%